oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Square Surabaja - Giardino The Square Surabaja - Palestra The Square Surabaja - Bar The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Hall The Square Surabaja - Piscina The Square Surabaja - Piscina The Square Surabaja - Reception The Square Surabaja - Strutture e servizi The Square Surabaja - Reception The Square Surabaja - Pub/Lounge
The Square Surabaja - Camera The Square Surabaja - Hall
Posizione: Rungkut Numero di camere: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 1401 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1401)
Ordina per:
Marco T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 aprile 2013
lontano dal centro città ma vicino all'aeroporto

rapporto qualità/prezzo
7
Ottimo hotel con camere ampie e pulite, posizionato lontano dal centro città ma vicino all'aeroporto e alla stazione degli autobus. Ottimo per chi si deve fermare una notte e ripartire.
Pietro A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 dicembre 2012
Hotel piacevole buon servizio

Le camere sono piccole ma pulite
7
Sono rimasto in quest'hotel una sola notta, ero di passaggio, è un pò fuori mano ma vicino all'aereo porto. Per UMA notta lo consiglio, la prima colazione non è un granché, poco assortimento di cibi.
Santosh K. Viaggiatori singoli India, 26 agosto 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 agosto 2014
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8,7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 19 agosto 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 18 agosto 2014
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5,3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Rifqi F. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 1 agosto 2014
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel
Subramaniam N. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 31 luglio 2014
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Livina S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 29 luglio 2014
Hotel Recommended for back packers

reasonable price, cleanliness and good location
6
Since I was only use the room for taking a rest at night, the poor facilities of this apartment was not bother me at all. the room is clean and easy to take taxi from this point. the breakfast provided is poor but you can easily find a worth meal at the ground floor. There are several food stall you can try
Sucipto A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 29 luglio 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Square SurabajaThe Square Surabaja - GiardinoThe Square Surabaja - PalestraThe Square Surabaja - BarThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - HallThe Square Surabaja - PiscinaThe Square Surabaja - PiscinaThe Square Surabaja - ReceptionThe Square Surabaja - Strutture e serviziThe Square Surabaja - ReceptionThe Square Surabaja - Pub/LoungeThe Square Surabaja - CameraThe Square Surabaja - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B01