Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaja, Indonesia 60236 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Giardino The Square Surabaja - Palestra The Square Surabaja - Bar The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Palestra The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Pub/Lounge
The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Vista/Panorama The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Piscina The Square Surabaja - Ristorante The Square Surabaja - Ristorante The Square Surabaja - Ristorante
Posizione: Rungkut Numero di camere: 120

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 1604 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1604)
Ordina per:
Fabio B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 15 ottobre 2015
...

....
8,3
---
Segnala questa recensione
Marco T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 aprile 2013
lontano dal centro città ma vicino all'aeroporto

rapporto qualità/prezzo
7
Ottimo hotel con camere ampie e pulite, posizionato lontano dal centro città ma vicino all'aeroporto e alla stazione degli autobus. Ottimo per chi si deve fermare una notte e ripartire.
Segnala questa recensione
Pietro A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 dicembre 2012
Hotel piacevole buon servizio

Le camere sono piccole ma pulite
7
Sono rimasto in quest'hotel una sola notta, ero di passaggio, è un pò fuori mano ma vicino all'aereo porto. Per UMA notta lo consiglio, la prima colazione non è un granché, poco assortimento di cibi.
Segnala questa recensione
Sebastian A. Coppie Indonesia, 14 gennaio 2016
great location

near the airport, good food not too expensive,
10
Segnala questa recensione
Aris I. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 dicembre 2015
another nice stay

location, starbuck, food
7,7
Another nice stay
Segnala questa recensione
Ribka C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 dicembre 2015
not good maintenance and service

atm, food arcade, not too far to go to downtown, gym
5
When I was checked in, I must wait for a long time, although I was already at the reception desk, cause she was very busy (pick up the phone, make free parking registration, checked the guest roon for other guests, etc), thats not good experience. I was enter the room, and then used the bathroom with exhaust fan death, I have to call a technician twice, and after that technicians came. Technician replace exhaust for a long time and i must wait for it with electric dead condition, and made my room dirty, that not excellent Standard Operation System. The Square did not have a good maintenance for guest room, there are many broken wallpaper condition, broken placemat bed, broken glass cabinets, dirt sofa with many spots, and many things. For second day, i must wait for a long time when I was about to get out of parking area, because their system not recorded police number (i dont know why, at 1st day thats no problem), the parking attendant had to call the front desk, to inquire free parking (for my police number) This is our second experience stay in The Square, my first experience at 2011 and i felt comfort stay at this place, but now, I think it is my last time to stay at The Square.
Segnala questa recensione
Fatmah J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 23 dicembre 2015
nice staff n nice price

the staff very nice, the price very low, the room very big
7,3
far from central surabaya, the swimming pool can not be use because dirty, the airconditioner too loud n not cold....but the room very nice big, n i love the food court above the hotel...have alot of shop
Segnala questa recensione
Amelia B. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 dicembre 2015
Great for one night

Location,
7,3
We stayed for one night between a flight in and a bus out and it served the purpose. The breakfast was average, the area closes quite early and the pool was empty so I wouldn't really have wanted to be staying there for long.
Segnala questa recensione
Yudi M. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 12 dicembre 2015
Value For Money

Good Location, Clean, Comfort
6,3
This hotel had good location,environment and nice place
Segnala questa recensione
Arimbi P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 7 dicembre 2015
Check Room's Compliteness (Spoon, Teapot) First

New hotel, nice rooms, near food arcade
8
This hotel is a new hotel, all the furniture was new. A little hard to find the hotel lobby at the first time, because the entrance is in the food arcade. And takes a little longer to check in because the front desk staff is still new too, so less agile. Arrived in the room I was very pleased with the atmosphere of the room. Comfortable bed, there is a mini kitchen which is very helpful, the bathroom was also clean and spacious. There is also wifi here. When i made a tea, i realized that the spoon provided was only one, but I thought it was already supposed to be like that. But when i went to check out, this is disputed by the room boy who checked the rooms. Fortunately receptionist accept my explanation and made a statement that I do not lost the spoon. It took a very long time to check out because of this issue. But except that, everything is fine. I checked out at 4 am and the receptionist was still ready to serve. One more thing, do not forget to make sure that your identity card has been returned by the reception after you check in and pay a deposit. Because my identity card is not returned, and I did not check it. Fortunately, my parents lived in Surabaya and finally went to the hotel to ask for my identity card. The hotel is actually nice just had a very poorly trained staff.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Square SurabajaThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - GiardinoThe Square Surabaja - PalestraThe Square Surabaja - BarThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - PalestraThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Pub/LoungeThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - Vista/PanoramaThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - PiscinaThe Square Surabaja - RistoranteThe Square Surabaja - RistoranteThe Square Surabaja - RistoranteThe Square Surabaja - RistoranteThe Square Surabaja - RistoranteThe Square Surabaja - RistoranteThe Square Surabaja - RistoranteThe Square Surabaja - RistoranteThe Square Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - PalestraThe Square Surabaja - RistoranteThe Square Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06