Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Pub/Lounge The Square Surabaja - Piscina The Square Surabaja - Hall The Square Surabaja - Camera The Square Surabaja - Giardino The Square Surabaja - Bagno The Square Surabaja - Dintorni The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Camera The Square Surabaja - Piscina The Square Surabaja - Palestra The Square Surabaja - Bar The Square Surabaja - Palestra
The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Camera The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Suite The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Hall
Posizione: Rungkut Numero di camere: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 1369 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1369)
Ordina per:
Marco T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 aprile 2013
lontano dal centro città ma vicino all'aeroporto

rapporto qualità/prezzo
7
Ottimo hotel con camere ampie e pulite, posizionato lontano dal centro città ma vicino all'aeroporto e alla stazione degli autobus. Ottimo per chi si deve fermare una notte e ripartire.
Pietro A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 dicembre 2012
Hotel piacevole buon servizio

Le camere sono piccole ma pulite
7
Sono rimasto in quest'hotel una sola notta, ero di passaggio, è un pò fuori mano ma vicino all'aereo porto. Per UMA notta lo consiglio, la prima colazione non è un granché, poco assortimento di cibi.
Limbangjaya I. Gruppi Indonesia, 7 luglio 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Lany G. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 5 luglio 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Gruppi Indonesia, 3 luglio 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Gruppi Indonesia, 27 giugno 2014
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok
Alex S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 giugno 2014
This hotel decrease some facilities

easy to find local restaurant, low price, clean and comfortable bed
5,7
I slept for 2 nights in this 2 star (?) hotel, room 717. Formerly, This property was an apartment, and now some of the rooms are functioned as hotel rooms. We can also find a dormitory on the Upper Ground. Located in front of Petra University, so we will meet lots of students in this hotel's public area. Cons: - Slow check in and check out. We must wait for room check. - Small shower room - be careful of wet floor - Sometimes the rooms alley becomes a little bit noisy when students walk here and there - We can find electric kettle and only 1 medium bottle of mineral water but with no free coffee and tea. - At night they only operated 1 of 3 elevator plus 1 staffs elevator - You will get 2 keys: magnetic key for the elevator and conventional key key for the room's door - My biggest disappointment at this time, they closed the Food Court (around 6 - 8 food counters) with homy menus at the G level. They are planning to turn this area into dormitory. Based on my experience, this hotel decrease some of their facilities and services. Pros: - Friendly staffs - Free wifi internet connection with average speed - CCTV and security everywhere - Large room with kitchenette, medium LCD tv, mini fridge - Clean and comfortable bed - Strong shower with consistent hot water - Swimming pool and fitness room with various equipment. Tips: morning is the best time, crowded in the evening - Starbucks and some other restaurants at LG level - We can find food stall, mini market, copy center at LG level - Pool tables and karaoke at G level
Sucipto A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 25 giugno 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Tulus I. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 23 giugno 2014
Nice, quiet and good place to rest,

value for money, centrally located, there are restaurants and super market at the lower ground floor
7,3
pleasent, good breakfast and friendly staff. I will stay at this hotel again if I visit Surabaya
Wei C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 23 giugno 2014
dirty

Japanese massage is very good
5
I don't feel comfortable staying there simply because of the cleanliness of the hotel. One good thing is the restaurant nearby and the Massage center are the great things to attract me to be there again and again. Even I stay in other hotel, I would go there just for foods and massage at ground floor level of The Square. Each time I arrive surabaya, the first place i would go is to massage to rejuvenate myself before starting the customer visit for whole week.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Square SurabajaThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Pub/LoungeThe Square Surabaja - PiscinaThe Square Surabaja - HallThe Square Surabaja - CameraThe Square Surabaja - GiardinoThe Square Surabaja - BagnoThe Square Surabaja - DintorniThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - CameraThe Square Surabaja - PiscinaThe Square Surabaja - PalestraThe Square Surabaja - BarThe Square Surabaja - PalestraThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - CameraThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - SuiteThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B08