oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Camera The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Camera The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Camera The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Camera The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Camera The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Camera The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Camera The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Camera The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Camera The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Camera The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Camera The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Camera
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Ristorante
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 170 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (170)
Ordina per:
Hilda S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 17 novembre 2014
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 novembre 2014
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 novembre 2014
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9,3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. Coppie Malaysia, 24 ottobre 2014
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6,7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
James S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 ottobre 2014
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5,7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 23 settembre 2014
poor

friendly
5,7
For business meetings
Edwin K. Coppie Indonesia, 3 agosto 2014
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 31 luglio 2014
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7,7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 26 luglio 2014
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. Coppie Australia, 26 marzo 2014
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7,3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - CameraThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - CameraThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - CameraThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - CameraThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - CameraThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - CameraThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - CameraThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - CameraThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - CameraThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - CameraThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - CameraThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - CameraThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B03