oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Piscina The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Pub/Lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Negozi
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera
Posizione: Sidoarjo Numero di camere: 129
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 102 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (102)
Ordina per:
Marco G. Coppie Italy, 24 settembre 2013
punto discreto per un passaggio veloce

piscina. pulizia. colazione
5
hotel discreto, pulito , bella piscina. la stanza e' semplice ma confortevole e silenziosa
Arbaiyah Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 11 dicembre 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Darpan G. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 4 dicembre 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Adhi K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 novembre 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 19 settembre 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 17 giugno 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 giugno 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Coppie Malaysia, 25 maggio 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 21 maggio 2014
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 19 febbraio 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabajaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - PiscinaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - NegoziThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02