Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaja, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 121 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,3
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (121)
Ordina per:
Marco G. Coppie Italy, 24 settembre 2013
punto discreto per un passaggio veloce

piscina. pulizia. colazione
5
hotel discreto, pulito , bella piscina. la stanza e' semplice ma confortevole e silenziosa
Segnala questa recensione
Ahmad Z. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 29 novembre 2015
Nice cosy hotel in small city

location in the mall it self, near to eateries and easy access to the highway
6,7
very nice
Segnala questa recensione
Martin F. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 13 novembre 2015
In need of refurbishment

Convenient
4,7
Poor aircon, shabby and generally run down
Segnala questa recensione
Ahmad F. Viaggiatori d'affari Jordan, 30 ottobre 2015
not good
5,7
Nnnnn
Segnala questa recensione
Galathee S. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 4 settembre 2015
Ok for business travelers in Sidoarjo

Location, Staff, Convenience
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Mohd H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 12 maggio 2015
the view

location
5,3
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
Segnala questa recensione
Anuarol E. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 gennaio 2015
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Prima A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 4 gennaio 2015
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
Segnala questa recensione
Arbaiyah Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 11 dicembre 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Segnala questa recensione
Darpan G. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 4 dicembre 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabajaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - PiscinaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - NegoziThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03