oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Piscina The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Pub/Lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Negozi
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Ristorante The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera
Posizione: Sidoarjo Numero di camere: 129
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 88 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (88)
Ordina per:
Marco G. Coppie Italy, 24 settembre 2013
punto discreto per un passaggio veloce

piscina. pulizia. colazione
5
hotel discreto, pulito , bella piscina. la stanza e' semplice ma confortevole e silenziosa
Abhishek B. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 17 giugno 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 giugno 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Coppie Malaysia, 25 maggio 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Ahmad Z. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 19 febbraio 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 28 dicembre 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Coppie Malaysia, 21 dicembre 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Melvina M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 dicembre 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
10
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Arbaiyah Y. Coppie Singapore, 26 ottobre 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabajaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - PiscinaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - CameraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - NegoziThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - RistoranteThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A05