oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 103
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 259 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (259)
Ordina per:
Francesco I. Coppie Italy, 30 luglio 2010
hotel elegante e molto ben curato

staff eccellente, camere belle e immerse nel verde, bella piscina e bella spiaggia, buono il cheeseburger. ideale per le coppie in cerca di relax.
9,7
il posto e molto tranquillo e rilassante, si mangia bene e il personale e estremamente cordiale e disponibile. la spiaggia e bellissima e anche la piscina e ben attrezzata. il fatto che si trovi su una spiaggia privata in una zona isolata puo essere considerato un pro e un contro.
Tan T. Gruppi Singapore, 12 luglio 2014
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. Gruppi United States of America, 1 luglio 2014
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9,3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. Coppie United States of America, 19 maggio 2014
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9,3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. Coppie Australia, 13 maggio 2014
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.
Hubert M. Coppie France, 6 maggio 2014
My favorite hotel in Phuket

Friendly staff/Amazing private beach/Very quiet
9,3
Merlier A. Viaggiatori singoli France, 27 aprile 2014
Relaxing , a nice break from singapore and hong ko

Beach , spa ,watersport
7,7
Great welcome and services , the staff are well trained to attend all your request which what you would expect from a high class hotel . The hotel has not changed much from its opening long time ago and does not need to change . It is a place where people enjoyed coming back ! A real gem !
Delband R. Coppie United Arab Emirates, 25 aprile 2014
wonderful staff and really Surin Beach area

Nice and clean rooms, great pool, amazing beach
9,3
Splendid
Daniele A. Coppie Italy, 9 dicembre 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Gruppi United Kingdom, 10 novembre 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NegoziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3B06