Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palestra The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palestra The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Negozi The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 103
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (324)
Ordina per:
Francesco I. Coppie Italy, 30 luglio 2010
hotel elegante e molto ben curato

staff eccellente, camere belle e immerse nel verde, bella piscina e bella spiaggia, buono il cheeseburger. ideale per le coppie in cerca di relax.
9,7
il posto e molto tranquillo e rilassante, si mangia bene e il personale e estremamente cordiale e disponibile. la spiaggia e bellissima e anche la piscina e ben attrezzata. il fatto che si trovi su una spiaggia privata in una zona isolata puo essere considerato un pro e un contro.
Karen K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 28 giugno 2015
Surin

Private beach, cottages, breakfast
7,7
.
Saravanan R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 28 giugno 2015
Excellent location and service

Location, service, room
7,7
Awesome for all groups.
Katia B. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 giugno 2015
great weekend at the Surin

Service, beach, breakfast
9,3
Our stay was excellent. Loved the location, the service, the food (the Saturday BBQ was spectacular) the excellent view and beach. The only glitch was an issue with our air con, we woke up as it had stopped working in the middle of the night, but I can't fault them for that as within 10 mins of us contacting reception, they sent a technician to fix it. Thanks for a lovely weekend.
Alessandro B. Coppie Italy, 26 giugno 2015
Absolutely Fantastic

Location, Service, Ambiance
9,7
Our stay was wonderful. We went for our wedding anniversary. The hotel staff made it special by decorating our bed on our anniversary night, leaving small gifts and notes. Made it very special. I have to comment on the overall service. The staff were very accommodating and pleasant at all times. I loved that the hotel was secluded. We never had to leave. Nice restaurants and had everything we needed. The beach is private to the hotel. This was one of our favorite aspects. So it wasn't crowded and was only for hotel guests. Small other aspects made our trip enjoyable- the complementary tea at 4pm on Tuesdays and the complementary management cocktail hour on Thursdays were nice perks. we very much enjoyed the beach bar and having sunset drinks around the pool over looking the ocean. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Lots and lots to choose from. Overall this hotel is very good value for money. The design was beautiful, pool relaxing, fun beach bar, and great service. The hotel was perfect for our anniversary. We will be back again.
Janis L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 giugno 2015
Great hotel! Friendly staff!

Clean, beautiful beach, friendly staff
9
Yasmin A. Coppie Singapore, 16 giugno 2015
Magnificent Find

Exclusive Beach, Atmosphere and Food
9
Staff are helpful and generous without being too overbearing. Generally a very beautiful and exclusive resort with great F&B, and lovely that hotel tolerates the independent vendor selling drinks/snacks on the beach.
Michael N. Coppie Belgium, 14 giugno 2015
good hotel, nice staff with an eye for detail

private beach. efficient lay-out of the villa's and friendly and attentive staff
8,3
Ricardo M. Coppie Italy, 14 giugno 2015
What a place

Location, food, decor
9
Aida I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 13 giugno 2015
Amazing stay at The Surin

Beach, Room and Staff
9
We had a most relaxed and pleasant stay at The Surin! Definitely coming back!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NegoziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04