Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Surin Numero di camere: 103
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 252 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (252)
Francesco I. Coppie Italy, 30 luglio 2010
hotel elegante e molto ben curato

staff eccellente, camere belle e immerse nel verde, bella piscina e bella spiaggia, buono il cheeseburger. ideale per le coppie in cerca di relax.
9,7
il posto e molto tranquillo e rilassante, si mangia bene e il personale e estremamente cordiale e disponibile. la spiaggia e bellissima e anche la piscina e ben attrezzata. il fatto che si trovi su una spiaggia privata in una zona isolata puo essere considerato un pro e un contro.
Daniele A. Coppie Italy, 9 dicembre 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Gruppi United Kingdom, 10 novembre 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!
Bijan R. Coppie Switzerland, 31 ottobre 2013
Thank you never again!

The Beach one of the nicest in Phuket
3,7
We are 4 times repeat customers, in our seventies and had requested a bungalow as close as possible to the lobby. We were given a room 100 high steps away which resulted in each trip being an exhausting expedition! The hotel has been renovated last year but this is mainly cosmetic, new paint and change of furniture; no elevator between the lobby and the pool, again 65 high steps to make you perspire. The lobby with very few seats and no commodities. Food is very ordinary especially the breakfast with greasy undercooked bacon, very unappealing if not sloppy egg preparations and no watermelon. Service is slow requiring constant reminders to non existant in the pool area. A do it yourself affair... Generally little consideration is given to customers, we did not meet at any time during our stay an hotel executive which is unusual for the least. Since our departure, however,we have received 2 feedback requests, one from the GM with my name badly mispelled. It says it all!
John L. Coppie Singapore, 17 settembre 2013
Nice, comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Beach, library, restaurant view
8,3
Very smooth check in by very friendly staff. Room was nice, but it felt small for this sort of luxury hotel & didn't have that "wow" factor for me. TV was placed at an angle where it could only be viewed from the bed, and not the sofa. Be prepared to climb plenty of stairs. Lovely quiet beach, shared with the Amanpuri. We found out when we arrived that the pool was undergoing some repairs, so that was a pity. The juices at breakfast were not freshly squeezed, but from concentrate. That was a big disappointment, as I love the fresh Thai orange juice. All in all, a very pleasant stay, but would probably try another hotel during my next visit.
John C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 16 settembre 2013
very classy

the view, the service, and the food
7,3
our stay was acceptional. We would have eaten there each day but it was a little too expensive.
Chelo H. Coppie Philippines, 11 settembre 2013
Wonderful break from the city

our villa, the beach, respect for our privacy
8,3
We were spent from work and badly needed a break. It helped that we had our own haven within the hotel, so close to the beach yet not too far from the rest of the hotel. It was very private, very relaxing and the sounds of the waves which initially we were unused to and worried about, later would lull us gently to sleep. We came out of this vacation, tanned and very much recharged and raring to go!
Ronnie C. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 2 settembre 2013
A good secluded private beach resort for relaxing.

Quite, large room and good internet access throughout the hotel.
6
The stay at Surin was generally pleasant and staff is friendly enough. The resort is very secluded and well maintained and we felt safe.
Mohammed A. Coppie Canada, 1 settembre 2013
Beautiful Private Beach

Frindly staff - Beach and Location - Rooms
9,7
Marcel C. Coppie Philippines, 26 agosto 2013
good

location, design, pool
8
good stay, good service, great location, great room but had a noisy A/C

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NegoziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3C03