Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Surin Phuket Hotel (The Surin Phuket)

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia 83110

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 386 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (386)
Ordina per:
Coiana G. Coppie Italy, 1 marzo 2016
Bellissimo
6,7
Bellissimo , spiaggia bellissima, pulita, mare pilito , cotage puliti e grandi
Segnala questa recensione
Nadir T. Coppie Italy, 16 ottobre 2015
Fantastico

Vista, tranquillità confort in camera
10
Fantastico! Se riesci ad immaginarti come dovrebbe essere un 5 stelle, ci sei quasi. Dico quasi perché è semplicemente qualcosa di più.
Segnala questa recensione
Francesco I. Coppie Italy, 30 luglio 2010
hotel elegante e molto ben curato

staff eccellente, camere belle e immerse nel verde, bella piscina e bella spiaggia, buono il cheeseburger. ideale per le coppie in cerca di relax.
9,7
il posto e molto tranquillo e rilassante, si mangia bene e il personale e estremamente cordiale e disponibile. la spiaggia e bellissima e anche la piscina e ben attrezzata. il fatto che si trovi su una spiaggia privata in una zona isolata puo essere considerato un pro e un contro.
Segnala questa recensione
Lynda A. Coppie Singapore, 2 maggio 2016
Loved it
6
Enjoyed our stay here in The Surin. Everything was really great. I could feel a little biased treatment just bcos i wasnt white skin but nothing that i could shrug off. Staff were all still friendly & nice. Room was amazing! The stairs thoughhhh.......... it takes leg workout to a whole new level for me. Overall, i would definitely come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Roxan T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 aprile 2016
Beautiful
6,7
What an amazing place! I'll be going back ASAP
Segnala questa recensione
Panida S. Coppie Thailand, 10 aprile 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Nanako Y. Coppie France, 27 dicembre 2015
Nice and comfortable resort

Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
9,3
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah H. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 20 dicembre 2015
peace for the design & cleanliness conscious

watersports, civilised guests, professional staff
7,7
My family enjoyed our stay at The Surin, and truly appreciate the assistance, friendliness and eye for detail by the hotel staff. We enjoyed the facilities very much too, including the library and the water sports activities. I personally felt safe with the number of lifeguards on duty on the beach and was grateful that the hotel guests were mainly families, all very well-mannered guests. Highly recommended for families.
Segnala questa recensione
Kutluhan Y. Coppie Turkey, 12 dicembre 2015
Great location

Amazing sea and beach , feeling like being on a private beach, walking distance to Surin Beach,
8,3
We enjoyed our 7 days in the hotel. We would come back. Best location and private beach. Cons: stairs! If you are older, not fit or have childen, stairs are big problem ( especially if staying in hillside cottages).I have never seen so steep stairs in another hotel. I dont understand why they dont build a lift from beach to reception. Climbing from reception to hillside cottages is accaptable. You may take a buggy. But from breakfast area to beach is really difficult. Even if you stay in beach cottages you must use the stairs to go to breakfast. Rooms and breakfast ok. Staff are friendly. Restaurant by the pool is not 5 star hotel food and expensive. Beach restaurant is ok for dinners though. They need a better cook! However I would go there again because of the location and private beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Mei C. Coppie Singapore, 7 dicembre 2015
good hotel

good hotel
8
good hotel
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - NegoziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02