Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hall The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Giardino The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Reception The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hall The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Piscina The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Piscina The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Piscina The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Ristorante The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Piscina The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Piscina The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Piscina The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Camera
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Camera The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Camera The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Camera The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Camera The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Camera The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Camera The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Terrazzo The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kamala Numero di camere: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 174 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (174)
Andrey L. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 24 febbraio 2014
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9,7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Kimberlee I. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 2 febbraio 2014
Nice vacation spot

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
7,3
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Benoit C. Coppie France, 31 dicembre 2013
My best stay on Phuket island

Large room, quiet room, fast speed internet, friendly staff, fitness center,
9,3
Very enjoyable, very good value for money, they even have a squash court, i will stay again and more time probably.
Haissam K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Lebanon, 29 novembre 2013
phuket is wonderful city I recommend to visit

quite only nothing else
3,7
I suffering from the bad smell and I called the service many times but useless
Brian S. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 novembre 2013
Isolated but good shuttle service, lovely views

upgraded to two beds/bathrooms huge, breakfast ample, good staff
8
we enjoyed our stay very much, accommodation was super as we were upgraded and was convenient to self cater.
Klaus B. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 19 settembre 2013
Good value for your money

Big rooms, quiet location,
7
I stayed there a few times. Actually it is a great place if you look for something quiet and if you have your own transportation. However, even it is relatively new many small things in the rooms are broken already, doors of cupboards don't close correctly, etc. The drain in the shower doesn't really work and after a few minutes you stand in the water. The biggest problem if you are booking the studios, is that they are in the basement and there is no signal for your mobile phone. When talking to the staff about that problem, they just tell you if you need to use your mobile you have to book another room which is located higher and costs more. That isn't really the answer you expect.
Klaus B. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 7 settembre 2013
Good Value for money

Large room, nice pool, stable internet
7,7
I stayed here several times. It is a nice place with large rooms, big bathrooms, small kitchen. WIFI is working at good speed. It is in a nice quiet location. This is good if you want to have q quiet and relaxing stay. Due to the location however, you ned your own transportation. It is around 1 km from the main road in Kamala. Kamala is a quiet place and for activities you have to go to Patong therefore own transportation is a must.
Klaus B. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 21 agosto 2013
Nice location but a little remote

large rooms, clean, spacious bathroom
7,3
the stay at the hotel was great but you need your own transportation. It is a little remote, about 1 km from the main road into a Soi. Kamala itself is quiet and then that remote location makes own transportation a must. Due to location it is quiet and good place to relax. Swimming Pool, Sauna, Fitness Center, Tennis Court, etc. available. All in all a great stay.
Raymond K. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 agosto 2013
Comfortable, excellent value, big apartment

Free shuttle bus to Kamala, big apartment, washing machine in unit.
7,3
We were upgraded to 1 bed apartment on arrival, very quiet resort, peaceful. Lots of ants in room though got spray from staff. no blackout so sleep tricky in early morning.Very handy having washer for laundry. Also big kitchen with cooker,microwave, fridge freezer etc. Internet free but a bit slow.Would stay again if room with blackout.
Kieron G. Coppie Australia, 12 agosto 2013
Great value for money, but little to no internet

Size of studio, Pools.
7,3
Not great, there's no room service and the room we were in was up many steps and steep hills so a scooter hire is a must. In the room where we stayed we couldn't receive the free wifi and after repeatedly asking about it after two days it was fixed (sent a technician at midnight to come and fix it.....) staff have poor communication skills which resulted in a mix up with their free transport and got left waiting in the rain for an hour before we were picked up only like 1.2 kms from the resort. I only recommend this place because with better luck i'm sure others will have a relatively decent stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HallThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GiardinoThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HallThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RistoranteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - CameraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - CameraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - CameraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - CameraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - CameraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - CameraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - CameraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - CameraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01