Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 98

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1309)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 aprile 2015
normale

Per me il posto
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Roberto B. Viaggiatori singoli China, 9 novembre 2014
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Vista Posizione Staff
8,3
La camera è molto semplice ma ha tutto e la vista era notevole. Bello il bagno.
Segnala questa recensione
Francesco C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 marzo 2013
piacevole

ottima posizione , pulizia , vicino a metro e centri commerciali
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Kin Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 31 agosto 2015
Wonderful

Good servicing and good setup
8
Segnala questa recensione
John M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 3 agosto 2015
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

-
3,3
This was completely a fraud. After complaining about the smkers on our floor and teh invasion of smoke in our rooms we asked to speak to the Manager,. She would engage with us. I woudl not recommend the Vela to anyone. The counter staff was very good but they have no authority and have no leadership. I have numerous pictures of the conditions including the black mold on teh ceiling and lack of any type of controled cleanliness. Happy to share if you still don't believe this review. This hotel needs a complete shower/bath and new management.
Segnala questa recensione
Seungteak H. Coppie South Korea, 1 agosto 2015
fair

cleanness, handy, room conditions
6,7
we stayed at high floor and the view was mice. the room was very clean as we found it's quite new. the location was hard to find at the first attempt. overal, it was pleasant stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Ka M. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 26 luglio 2015
good location, worst service, stinky toilet
3,7
when we check in into the hotel, one of the receptionists said:"this guest is an idiot" in Cantonese, that is beyond unprofessional and instantly gave the hotel a bad image. when we step into the room, there is a very strong smell of pee in the toilet and I dont know what water do they use to flush the toilet but the water in the toilet is yellow no matter how many times we flush it. the beds are very hard and uncomfortable too. also the next morning I call the counter and ask them if they have a spoon, the receptionist wouldn't ask for me and ask me to call the restaurant directly, and they tell me that I have to go to the restaurant to get the spoon myself. if this is a four star hotel, i think 5 star hotels like Shxratxn should be rated 10 star or more. this hotel is ridiculous and If you are looking for decent stay, dont stay here, it would just ruin your trip.
Segnala questa recensione
Yee K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 25 luglio 2015
Nice chioce

fairly tidy, clean and comfort
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Fong L. Coppie Singapore, 15 luglio 2015
Pleasant n warm welcome

Friendly staff, efficiency n prompt services
8
Very satisfied. Easy to get around.
Segnala questa recensione
Andy W. Coppie Hong Kong, 4 luglio 2015
Very good hotel

room, location and nice staff
10
Very comfortable
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03