oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Terrazzo The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bar The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 1049 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1049)
Ordina per:
Francesco C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 marzo 2013
piacevole

ottima posizione , pulizia , vicino a metro e centri commerciali
6,3
Marie L. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 ottobre 2014
worn down hotel

food quite good at the little bar, pleasant staff
4
I requested a large bed and non smoking room prior to arriving. We arrived and although we were upgraded the room had twin beds and strongly smelt of smoking. When we complained we were told that all rooms were non smoking and then put in a small room with no window. The floor was very worn out and the dark decor was very depressing. The door lock broke on the first night which they did come and fix. The shower curtain did not fit so all the water spilled onto the bathroom floor. Only one pillow each so not very comfortable sleep. Plus the mini bar advertised online showed 10 items there. There were only 4 items in the fridge - 2 biscuits and 2 small carton of drinks.
Mok S. Coppie Hong Kong, 8 ottobre 2014
A quick stay

City hotel, convenient, fair price
5,7
Roberto G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 ottobre 2014
Great price

Location, low room rate, view
7,3
Great location. The Hotel is very close to the Causeway Bay MTR station and to the tram line, with many bus stops close by. Time Square is at only 5 min. walk from the Hotel and Sogo Department Store is only 10 min. away. The rooms in the high floors have a great view on the Happy Valley racecourse.
Ho W. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 7 ottobre 2014
great location, average room

great location, average room, nice staff
6,3
overall great stay. closed to causeway bay main street and its interesting experience that we get to see protesters and blocked street. room was only average as hk hotel room are relatively small.the bed is hard and the pillow was way too soft (get very bad shoulder pain on the second day after checked in) but the staffs are nice enough to give us more pillow as we request. specially thanks to the staff who did check out our room on our last day in hk as he kindly attended to our needs for the days we stayed in (sorry for did not get your name).
Nathan P. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 6 ottobre 2014
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

This hotel has a good location
4
I booked the room because it was advertised as a 4 star hotel with free mini bar. Mini bar turned out to be two bottles of water and two packs of peanuts. Bed was hard as a rock, ceiling was only about six feet high, elevator and room were tiny boxes, place was under renovation with noise to boot, and there was no service for flagging taxis, no pool, and no room service. I have no idea how this place can claim to be a four star hotel. I paid for a four star hotel and got a two star. Complete scam!
Po L. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 1 ottobre 2014
Very nice

Good location, reasonable price, nice room
8,7
Really nice place King size bed and nice horse racecourse view
Po C. Coppie China, 27 settembre 2014
Nice Staff , tidy room

Highly recommend , convenience location , Tidy Room
9,7
Terukuni H. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 25 settembre 2014
Reasonable

Large room for the HongKong, Good view from the room, Cleanliness
8
As the hotel in Hong Kong, the room is large enough and clean. I felt cozy over there. USD80 was good price to stay this Hotel. The place is a little far from MRT station, but there are so many bus-stop around. I felt no inconvinience. I recommend this hotel.
Duck Y. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 20 settembre 2014
not bad

cheap clean
6,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01