oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Terrazzo The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bar The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 1063 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1063)
Ordina per:
Francesco C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 marzo 2013
piacevole

ottima posizione , pulizia , vicino a metro e centri commerciali
6,3
Junxue S. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 28 ottobre 2014
Good

Good location, Good staff, Big room
9,3
Good location, Good staff, Big room
John H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 24 ottobre 2014
Overnight stay

Value for money, Wasnt there long enough to give much of a review
7
OK
Ah L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 ottobre 2014
Good

Clean. Friendly staff. Goodlocation
7,7
Good
Nick S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 ottobre 2014
Dated decor and finishes but comfortable

Good price, bar underneath, good views
5,7
Zakaria S. Viaggiatori d'affari Georgia, 18 ottobre 2014
Bad

Nothing
3,7
Good
Marie L. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 ottobre 2014
worn down hotel

food quite good at the little bar, pleasant staff
4
I requested a large bed and non smoking room prior to arriving. We arrived and although we were upgraded the room had twin beds and strongly smelt of smoking. When we complained we were told that all rooms were non smoking and then put in a small room with no window. The floor was very worn out and the dark decor was very depressing. The door lock broke on the first night which they did come and fix. The shower curtain did not fit so all the water spilled onto the bathroom floor. Only one pillow each so not very comfortable sleep. Plus the mini bar advertised online showed 10 items there. There were only 4 items in the fridge - 2 biscuits and 2 small carton of drinks.
Mok S. Coppie Hong Kong, 8 ottobre 2014
A quick stay

City hotel, convenient, fair price
5,7
Roberto G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 ottobre 2014
Great price

Location, low room rate, view
7,3
Great location. The Hotel is very close to the Causeway Bay MTR station and to the tram line, with many bus stops close by. Time Square is at only 5 min. walk from the Hotel and Sogo Department Store is only 10 min. away. The rooms in the high floors have a great view on the Happy Valley racecourse.
Ho W. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 7 ottobre 2014
great location, average room

great location, average room, nice staff
6,3
overall great stay. closed to causeway bay main street and its interesting experience that we get to see protesters and blocked street. room was only average as hk hotel room are relatively small.the bed is hard and the pillow was way too soft (get very bad shoulder pain on the second day after checked in) but the staffs are nice enough to give us more pillow as we request. specially thanks to the staff who did check out our room on our last day in hk as he kindly attended to our needs for the days we stayed in (sorry for did not get your name).

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03