oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Terrazzo The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bar The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1082 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1082)
Ordina per:
Roberto B. Viaggiatori singoli China, 9 novembre 2014
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Vista Posizione Staff
8,3
La camera è molto semplice ma ha tutto e la vista era notevole. Bello il bagno.
Francesco C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 marzo 2013
piacevole

ottima posizione , pulizia , vicino a metro e centri commerciali
6,3
Suzanne S. Coppie Canada, 9 novembre 2014
A pretty good stay

Location, bed, quietness
8
I stayed here with my boyfriend, and we had a pleasant stay, although to be honest I was expecting a bit more for the price. The bed was very comfortable, and our room was quiet with a nice view. The staff were friendly and helpful. I really wish there had been a bathtub, as the shower was the same size as a bathtub would have been. It was advertised as 'free mini bar', but seeing as there were only two packs of cookies in there... it wasn't a big draw. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Shiaoyen C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 7 novembre 2014
Average

Pleasant staff & convenient for public transport
6,7
1) No floor mat in the bathroom 2) Mini bar & water were not refilled the next day 3) Room space too small for family room
Cheah K. Coppie Malaysia, 3 novembre 2014
No Good

Only the bathroom is good, no more...
4,3
The Location is far from MRT, The MRT inside also very long distance... the room is not that good, low quality just like 2 star,... I would like to check in in 12pm, but they insist only can check in after 2pm... that make me crazy. not convenience to take airport bus and even food, everywhere is far away. Never come back.
Cecilia Y. Gruppi United States of America, 2 novembre 2014
old hotel rooms

wifi,
5
We were told that our room has been upgraded. In fact, the room only had 2 single bed.The wallpaper is peeling off. This hotel definitely needs to upgrade.
Chun H. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 novembre 2014
Clean and convenient location

Clean, convenient traffic, economic
7,7
B Y. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 31 ottobre 2014
Missing maintenance but value for money

Location
7
Matthew G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 ottobre 2014
Our wedding trip

Attentive staff, cleanliness, location
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The only improvement would be the menu in the resysurant. Very limited choice for breakfast. We didn't eat lunch or dinner there.
Junxue S. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 28 ottobre 2014
Good

Good location, Good staff, Big room
9,3
Good location, Good staff, Big room

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03