Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Victoria Hotel (The Victoria Hotel)

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 769 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (769)
Ordina per:
Marco A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 febbraio 2013
Vicino al confine con la Cina ed vicino al centro

Pulito, accogliente
5,3
L'hotel si trova a 500 metri dalla dogana ed 15 minuti a piedi dal centro di Macao. Pulito e tutto il necessario per trascorrere 1 o 2 giorni
Segnala questa recensione
Giacomo C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 maggio 2011
servizio e posizione pessimi

nessuna cosa mi è piaciuta nell'hotel
4,7
la posizione dell'hotel non è ottimale,non è centrale, ma se si vuole il centro è distante solo 30 minuti (in taxi bastano circa 5 minuti e dai 30/40 patacas). il personale non conosce bene l'inglese ed è stata un'impresa comprederci. le stanze carine, ma un pò buie. il letto l'unica cosa negativa(duro come il marmo); ottima connessione internet via lan.
Suggerimento: ci sono pochi centri commerciali, ma la vera attrazione sono i casino, pieni a qualsiasi ora.nell'altra isola di fronte al victoria hotel ci sono i più nuovi casino. la cucina ha piatti simili alle altre parti dell'asia (riso, noodle, pollo ecc)
Segnala questa recensione
Maria E. Coppie Philippines, 29 dicembre 2015
Ok lang.

1. Location to local food areas. 2. Very accessible to public transportation 3. staff was knowledgeable about what should be seen around the area
7
Pleasant, but they should upgrade their beds, it was not comfortable, it was like sleeping on a wooden board.
Segnala questa recensione
Nur D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 ottobre 2015
great

staffs, rooms and cleaners
7,7
it was great
Segnala questa recensione
Tan J. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 luglio 2015
Room too dark; wifi canot access;no breakfast

nearby got a lot of bus can go to different place
5,7
The room is too dark and only got one small light for whole room. most importantly the wifi cannot used in the room and keep said unable to connect. No any breakfast provided as I expect hotel should provide breakfast. Anyhow, its location is quite ok as nearby got a lot of bus can go to different places in Macau.
Segnala questa recensione
Francisco T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 luglio 2015
Fair enough

Free Map, Near Ruins, in front of bus stop
6
Good but not excellent. Wifi won't reach our room. You need to stay at the lobby. Staff won't ask for any assistance needed unless you approach them personally. They need to be trained more of the English language as I guess that caused the uneasiness to start a conversation.
Segnala questa recensione
Lisa W. Coppie Ireland, 13 giugno 2015
Nice hotel near the border gate

Staff, cleanliness,
7
Located near the busy border gate area of Macau so not near any of the main old tourist attractions/areas of Macau or any of the big casinos. Nice hotel, staff were friendly and check-in was smooth and quick. They let us in the room early as well. Lots of shops/cafes around and access to the airport and Cotai ferry with the AP1 bus which terminates at the Border gate which is only a 5 minute walk. Room was smallish for two people but clean with a minibar, tea/coffee and TV with some English language channels.
Segnala questa recensione
See I. Coppie Malaysia, 19 aprile 2015
just fair

near to the shuttle station that pick guest to taipa, the venetian hotel, galaxy hotel, bus stop is just right beside the hotel, this hotel offer in room pocket wifi
4
I staying at twin room and the brightness of the room is low , and i realised twin room tv is small but double bed tv is bigger. Washroom clean, but the bed is too hard! Like sleeping on floor. Can hear any one who talking at the corridor clearly , therefore if you wish to sleep till late, this is not the right hotel for you. They offer pocket wifi as due the connection to the main modem is weak , this is the only thing i like.
Segnala questa recensione
Sin H. Coppie Hong Kong, 5 aprile 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Not expensive, allow earlier check-in
5
The bed is too hard and very uncomfortable. In addition the bedding made me itchy. It was probably due to the detergent they used in laundry.
Segnala questa recensione
Li Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 29 marzo 2015
Good location

Good for stay one night
5
Good location for local area , but too much noise around the area , one night should be enough
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Victoria Hotel MacaoVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - HallVictoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - IngressoVictoria Hotel Macao - RistoranteVictoria Hotel Macao - RistoranteVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - HallVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - HallVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeVictoria Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeVictoria Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeVictoria Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06