Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Victoria Hotel (The Victoria Hotel)

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Bagno Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Bagno Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Bagno Victoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Victoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Hall Victoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Reception Victoria Hotel Macao - Reception Victoria Hotel Macao - Reception
Posizione dell'Hotel: Macau Numero di camere: 132

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 717 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (717)
Marco A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 febbraio 2013
Vicino al confine con la Cina ed vicino al centro

Pulito, accogliente
5,3
L'hotel si trova a 500 metri dalla dogana ed 15 minuti a piedi dal centro di Macao. Pulito e tutto il necessario per trascorrere 1 o 2 giorni
Giacomo C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 maggio 2011
servizio e posizione pessimi

nessuna cosa mi è piaciuta nell'hotel
4,7
la posizione dell'hotel non è ottimale,non è centrale, ma se si vuole il centro è distante solo 30 minuti (in taxi bastano circa 5 minuti e dai 30/40 patacas). il personale non conosce bene l'inglese ed è stata un'impresa comprederci. le stanze carine, ma un pò buie. il letto l'unica cosa negativa(duro come il marmo); ottima connessione internet via lan.
Suggerimento: ci sono pochi centri commerciali, ma la vera attrazione sono i casino, pieni a qualsiasi ora.nell'altra isola di fronte al victoria hotel ci sono i più nuovi casino. la cucina ha piatti simili alle altre parti dell'asia (riso, noodle, pollo ecc)
Tan C. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 marzo 2014
good and relexing

service, location and clean
7,3
good location, best of price and good service, clean and convenience to casinos
Jalmi S. Gruppi Malaysia, 4 ottobre 2013
Not convenience to stay

Confortable and Clean Room
4,3
The hotel is far from the city, not even close to any shopping complex and restaurant. No shuttle bus and no easy to get Taxi. Morever, the Wifi is only offer at lobby and not in the room. This is the disapointment to stay at this hotel.
Cyrene A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 13 luglio 2013
Friendly Staff

Staff are friendly & accommodating, Rooms are clean, Confortable
8
The hotel was good. Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy transport. However, it is not near to tourist spots (given that the hotel is in Macau City). Internet is only available at the lobb/reception area. All in all we had a comfortable experience in this hotel.
Neeraj C. Gruppi United Kingdom, 7 luglio 2013
Last minute booking but okay

Resonaable price, quiet location
5,7
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Neeraj C. Gruppi United Kingdom, 7 luglio 2013
this is right in the middle local city.

quiet location, reasonable price
6,3
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Shee S. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 giugno 2013
up to expectations

nearby to destination, cheap, satisfied services
6,7
Annabelle R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 giugno 2013
The stay was quite relaxing.

airconditioning, accessible to public transport, quiet.
5,3
Nothing really surprising. It was just fine. I had a difficulty though communicating with the in-house restaurant staff. They could not communicate with English unlike the staff at the reception area. Another challenge for us was that the hotel location is quite far from the hotel-casino proper. We never had the chance to try out the food at the resto coz we ate out so I can't really say anything about their food.
Estrella R. Gruppi Philippines, 14 giugno 2013
bad, good

faster check in, check out ; fast elevator, nice room
7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Victoria Hotel MacaoVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - HallVictoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Macao - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Macao - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Macao - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Macao - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Macao - RistoranteVictoria Hotel Macao - NegoziVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - EntrataVictoria Hotel Macao - HallVictoria Hotel Macao - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - HallVictoria Hotel Macao - RistoranteVictoria Hotel Macao - RistoranteVictoria Hotel Macao - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3C08