Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Victoria Hotel (The Victoria Hotel)

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 781 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (781)
Ordina per:
Marco A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 febbraio 2013
Vicino al confine con la Cina ed vicino al centro

Pulito, accogliente
5,3
L'hotel si trova a 500 metri dalla dogana ed 15 minuti a piedi dal centro di Macao. Pulito e tutto il necessario per trascorrere 1 o 2 giorni
Segnala questa recensione
Giacomo C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 maggio 2011
servizio e posizione pessimi

nessuna cosa mi è piaciuta nell'hotel
4,7
la posizione dell'hotel non è ottimale,non è centrale, ma se si vuole il centro è distante solo 30 minuti (in taxi bastano circa 5 minuti e dai 30/40 patacas). il personale non conosce bene l'inglese ed è stata un'impresa comprederci. le stanze carine, ma un pò buie. il letto l'unica cosa negativa(duro come il marmo); ottima connessione internet via lan.
Suggerimento: ci sono pochi centri commerciali, ma la vera attrazione sono i casino, pieni a qualsiasi ora.nell'altra isola di fronte al victoria hotel ci sono i più nuovi casino. la cucina ha piatti simili alle altre parti dell'asia (riso, noodle, pollo ecc)
Segnala questa recensione
Michael B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 29 febbraio 2016
Ok

Near the border !
8
Ok but a bit noisily at night and early morning with people talking loudly in the corridors outside your door !
Segnala questa recensione
Mina T. Coppie Philippines, 13 febbraio 2016
An ok hotel
3,7
First time to stay in macau peninsula since the prices were so high during chinese new year. Pros: the location is within the local macau scene. If you want to experience the local vibe and not the casino feel stay here. This hotel is perfect for young and able travellers because it has a 7-10 mins walk to the bus and taxi stations. When you get to the station the casino shuttles are also there. The water pressure in the shower area is strong so its nice to take a shower after being gone the whole day. The facilities are just right for the price of a simple hotel. Basic supplies were given. Cons: the hotel's location is not for senior citizens. Hard to get a taxi and you have to walk to the station as mentioned above. The beds were hard. I liked it but our senior companions complained about it. Major complain: the people in the reception can't really speak and understand ENGLISH. Overall, the reviews about this hotel was aacurate. I liked it because it was near local eateries and groceries where i buy my toiletries. Unlike in taipa i can only buy from sasa. I would stay here again only for those since we always take a taxi when we go back to wherever hotel we checked in
Segnala questa recensione
Kah W. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 11 febbraio 2016
Overall good
5
WiFi connection weak in the room.
Segnala questa recensione
Dunstan L. Viaggiatori d'affari Macau, 15 gennaio 2016
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
4
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria E. Coppie Philippines, 29 dicembre 2015
Ok lang.

1. Location to local food areas. 2. Very accessible to public transportation 3. staff was knowledgeable about what should be seen around the area
7
Pleasant, but they should upgrade their beds, it was not comfortable, it was like sleeping on a wooden board.
Segnala questa recensione
Nur D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 ottobre 2015
great

staffs, rooms and cleaners
7,7
it was great
Segnala questa recensione
Tan J. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 luglio 2015
Room too dark; wifi canot access;no breakfast

nearby got a lot of bus can go to different place
5,7
The room is too dark and only got one small light for whole room. most importantly the wifi cannot used in the room and keep said unable to connect. No any breakfast provided as I expect hotel should provide breakfast. Anyhow, its location is quite ok as nearby got a lot of bus can go to different places in Macau.
Segnala questa recensione
Francisco T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 luglio 2015
Fair enough

Free Map, Near Ruins, in front of bus stop
6
Good but not excellent. Wifi won't reach our room. You need to stay at the lobby. Staff won't ask for any assistance needed unless you approach them personally. They need to be trained more of the English language as I guess that caused the uneasiness to start a conversation.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Victoria Hotel MacaoVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - HallVictoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - IngressoVictoria Hotel Macao - RistoranteVictoria Hotel Macao - RistoranteVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - HallVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - HallVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeVictoria Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeVictoria Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeVictoria Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02