oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Victoria Hotel (The Victoria Hotel)

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Hall Victoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Bagno Victoria Hotel Macao - Entrata Victoria Hotel Macao - Ristorante Victoria Hotel Macao - Ristorante Victoria Hotel Macao - Bagno Victoria Hotel Macao - Bagno Victoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Bagno Victoria Hotel Macao - Hall Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera
Victoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Bagno Victoria Hotel Macao - Hall Victoria Hotel Macao - Bagno Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Bagno Victoria Hotel Macao - Camera Victoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 132

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 728 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (728)
Ordina per:
Marco A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 febbraio 2013
Vicino al confine con la Cina ed vicino al centro

Pulito, accogliente
5,3
L'hotel si trova a 500 metri dalla dogana ed 15 minuti a piedi dal centro di Macao. Pulito e tutto il necessario per trascorrere 1 o 2 giorni
Giacomo C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 maggio 2011
servizio e posizione pessimi

nessuna cosa mi è piaciuta nell'hotel
4,7
la posizione dell'hotel non è ottimale,non è centrale, ma se si vuole il centro è distante solo 30 minuti (in taxi bastano circa 5 minuti e dai 30/40 patacas). il personale non conosce bene l'inglese ed è stata un'impresa comprederci. le stanze carine, ma un pò buie. il letto l'unica cosa negativa(duro come il marmo); ottima connessione internet via lan.
Suggerimento: ci sono pochi centri commerciali, ma la vera attrazione sono i casino, pieni a qualsiasi ora.nell'altra isola di fronte al victoria hotel ci sono i più nuovi casino. la cucina ha piatti simili alle altre parti dell'asia (riso, noodle, pollo ecc)
Steve A. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 2 agosto 2014
Pleasant Stay at Hotel Victoria

Staff Service, Nice bathroom, Good Food
7,3
Comfortable Stay. I will go back to this hotel again the future
Jd B. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 5 giugno 2014
Noisy, with the stench of stale tobacco smoke.

I wouldn't stay here again.
4,7
Check-in took rather a long time, because the staff could not validate my credit card, apparently an incoming fax message was occupying the data line. In the end I paid a cash security deposit. The lifts were very small, but seemed safe; the room was small and clean, but seemed a bit dingy. The bed was comfortable enough and the air-conditioner was effective, but the air coming out stank of stale tobacco smoke. Bathroom was adequate with basic toiletries provided, however some of the towels were clearly approaching the end of their useful life. During the evening/night I could clearly hear the voices of people talking very loudly in the corridors and in rooms with doors left open, and in the morning it seemed as if a posse of children were whooping up and down the corridors in and out of various rooms hammering on and then slamming doors. I checked out early. It took about ten minutes longer than I expected before my cash deposit was returned. The hotel is convenient for transport and is about five minutes walk from the Border Gate, which was the main reason I had booked. Staff are polite and seem to be doing their very best.
Tan C. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 marzo 2014
good and relexing

service, location and clean
7,3
good location, best of price and good service, clean and convenience to casinos
Jeffrey L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 gennaio 2014
Great bang for the buck

location, room size, friendly staff
9
I usually travel alone, and a hotel is just a place to crash after a long day of sightseeing. So I usually don't spend a lot on lodging. Victoria Hotel is one of the best hotel I've stayed at. The room and bathrooms are very spacious and clean, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The location is a bit north and out of the way, but it's great because I could experience the culture. Plus, there are 3 bus stops within 2 minute walking distance of the hotel. I did not eat at the hotel, so I have nothing to say about their food. Also, I did not bring a computer nor a smartphone, so I don't know if their wifi works or not. Overall, an awesome experience, and I would definitely recommend it!
Jalmi S. Gruppi Malaysia, 4 ottobre 2013
Not convenience to stay

Confortable and Clean Room
4,3
The hotel is far from the city, not even close to any shopping complex and restaurant. No shuttle bus and no easy to get Taxi. Morever, the Wifi is only offer at lobby and not in the room. This is the disapointment to stay at this hotel.
Cyrene A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 13 luglio 2013
Friendly Staff

Staff are friendly & accommodating, Rooms are clean, Confortable
8
The hotel was good. Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy transport. However, it is not near to tourist spots (given that the hotel is in Macau City). Internet is only available at the lobb/reception area. All in all we had a comfortable experience in this hotel.
Neeraj C. Gruppi United Kingdom, 7 luglio 2013
Last minute booking but okay

Resonaable price, quiet location
5,7
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Neeraj C. Gruppi United Kingdom, 7 luglio 2013
this is right in the middle local city.

quiet location, reasonable price
6,3
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Victoria Hotel MacaoVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - HallVictoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - EntrataVictoria Hotel Macao - RistoranteVictoria Hotel Macao - RistoranteVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - HallVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - HallVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - BagnoVictoria Hotel Macao - CameraVictoria Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06