Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailandia 83200 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dintorni The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Coconut Island Numero di camere: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (501)
Ordina per:
Daniele T. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2011
hotel bellissimo, molto cortesi e disponibli

hotel tranquillo e rilassante fuori dal centro
8,3
l'hotel è molto bello con camere separate dalla struttura principale, pulite e grandi. Due ristoranti con ottimo cibo. il servizio per spostarsi dall'isola a phuket è molto efficiente.
Segnala questa recensione
Chidambaram P. Coppie India, 23 agosto 2015
The Best place for Couples

Polite and Friendly Staffs,Private & Nice Food
10
We are based on Singapore , went on vacation with our small kid , however the front-line personnel's especially (Ms IN ), she had treated us very well and she had upgraded to our room to private villa with private swimming pool garden view. So remarkable place. Due to our anniversary we had book the private dinner , as sudden surprise (Ms HONEY )had bought flowers for our anniversary to make us so happy. We like to go that place next time. I am strongly recommend for this place for the people with family and children. For the youngsters this is not suitable.hence you need to travel from the island to main-town for pub and drinking activities.
Segnala questa recensione
Glen C. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 11 agosto 2015
Beautiful location

Location, staff, facilities
8,7
This is a lovely resort, on a beautiful beach. The staff are all very professional and offer great customer service! Any issues were dealt with promptly and efficiently.The rooms are all very comfortable and spacious and the added bonus of having your own pool is a huge selling point! They could do with a good check through as simple things like remotes and the microwave simply were not working and the kitchen could have done with a clean, but they didn't bother us much as we were so chilled and relaxed! The food is OK, breakfast is nice enough but very little variety! Pools and slides were a huge hit with us all and the cooking class was a lot of fun ... and yummy! Overall a very nice, peaceful and pretty place.
Segnala questa recensione
Rachael W. Gruppi United Kingdom, 11 agosto 2015
A little bit of paradise

-Private island away from hustle and bustle -comfortable, spacious rooms with private pools -pool area
8
When we arrived at the hotel staff were incredibly attentive and eager to please. The hotel and its surroundings have the wow factor. Facilities are good with 2 pool areas, 3 restaurants and beach along with a spa and gym. Restaurants offer choice but sometimes quality was lacking. Restaurant staff are not trained to a 5 star level. Overall we had a great stay at the village coconut island.
Segnala questa recensione
Ekasit W. Coppie Thailand, 2 agosto 2015
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood

Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
9,7
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Segnala questa recensione
Ana D. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Africa, 30 luglio 2015
Paradise

Food , Staff and Secenry
9,7
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.
Segnala questa recensione
Krupal R. Coppie Singapore, 25 luglio 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Liting F. Gruppi Singapore, 17 luglio 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 3 luglio 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Segnala questa recensione
Amin G. Famiglie con figli grandi Pakistan, 2 luglio 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9,7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HallThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PalestraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - IngressoThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - IngressoThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pianta del pianoThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01