Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailandia 83200 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Terrazzo The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dintorni The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Camera The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Reception
Posizione: Coconut Island Numero di camere: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (482)
Ordina per:
Daniele T. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2011
hotel bellissimo, molto cortesi e disponibli

hotel tranquillo e rilassante fuori dal centro
8,3
l'hotel è molto bello con camere separate dalla struttura principale, pulite e grandi. Due ristoranti con ottimo cibo. il servizio per spostarsi dall'isola a phuket è molto efficiente.
Hazel E. Gruppi United Arab Emirates, 28 maggio 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9,7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Hnin E. Gruppi Myanmar, 26 maggio 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Ling D. Viaggiatori singoli China, 5 aprile 2015
lindee

swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
8,7
Aitor A. Coppie Spain, 30 marzo 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Buddika B. Coppie Australia, 27 marzo 2015
couples

location,staff,cleanliness'
8,7
Reasonably good
Ali T. Coppie Canada, 23 marzo 2015
Our second Anniversary

A good place to relax, a friendly and family place, a nice location.
7,7
We enjoyed very much our two days stay. It is a very good place to retreat. The staff was very friendly. The design of the whole hotel is very beautiful. My wife and I decided to come back for our next anniversary.
Michael C. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 marzo 2015
A charming Island away from it all

The closeness to Phuket, The comfortable room and the italian restaurant
7,7
Comfortable but the wifi was poor, the water pump broke down the first night and flooded the bath room and left us without water. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay, first class breakfast I will go back to stay again we enjoyed riding the bike but unfortunately the chain broke on one of them, These things happen so mo hard feelings. Thank you for a plesant stay.
Bertha S. Famiglie con figli grandi Mexico, 5 gennaio 2015
It was an adventure

Nice Island
6,3
What we loved about this hotel was to rent a bicycle and exlore the island, it was ver nice to see the villagers and experience the change in tides. Nice staff, good food, loved the live music at night, good breakfast. A very nice experience.
Abhijeet L. Coppie India, 3 gennaio 2015
Nice hotel, but can definitely improve

Beach, location and KoKo restaurant
5
We did enjoy our stay, but we were also disappointed with the service. Firstly, we had to wait an hour for our luggage to arrive to our villa once we arrived. Our villa was nice with beautiful view but had a terrible smell in the bathroom that was never resolved throughout the entire stay. The staff was friendly but not very helpful. They couldn't even answer simple questions and didn't provide very much help. On top of that many barely understood basic English. The Village has the potential to be a great resort. Once they work through their problems and fix the bugs it will be a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, we do not see ourselves going back again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - CameraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HallThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PalestraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - IngressoThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - IngressoThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pianta del piano

Recensioni dei clienti - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2H03