oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93750 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Village House Kuching - Camera The Village House Kuching - Bagno The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Village House Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Village House Kuching - Ristorante The Village House Kuching - Ristorante The Village House Kuching - Giardino The Village House Kuching - Terrazzo The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Ristorante The Village House Kuching - Bagno The Village House Kuching - Camera The Village House Kuching - Camera The Village House Kuching - Camera
The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Village House Kuching - Vista/Panorama The Village House Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Piscina
Posizione: Damai / Santubong Numero di camere: 14

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 261 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (261)
Ordina per:
Fabio S. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2012
Ottima sistemazione

Cortesia del personale, ambiente rilassante
7,7
Migliore sistemazione trovata nel soggiorno in Malesia. Personale cortese e sempre a disposizione. Camere pulite. Buon ristorante.
Giancarlo P. Coppie Italy, 4 agosto 2011
Hotel raffinato ma in posizione isolata

Boutique hotel. Servizio molto curato
6,3
questo hotel è in apparenza molto raffinato e il sevizio è molto curato. gli aspetti negativi sono parecchi: si trova in una posizione molto isolata, lontano da tutto. si trova vicino al mare ma in una zona paludosa dove non si può fare il bagno. la spiaggia è raggiungibile solo col taxi. le stanze sono minimaliste senza armadi e piccole, inoltre di pomeriggio diventano molto calde per il calore proveniente dal tetto.
Angela W. Gruppi United Kingdom, 7 settembre 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Coppie Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Coppie Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Coppie Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
Zahirah Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 agosto 2014
Great lovely private accommodation

Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
8,7
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.
Chee K. Coppie Malaysia, 8 agosto 2014
Cosy & peaceful environment

Cosy & peaceful environment
8
Shan A. Gruppi South Africa, 2 agosto 2014
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9,7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
Olivia W. Coppie Malaysia, 29 luglio 2014
nice private place

private, no kids and not too many people
7
Great but cleanliness and food can be improved.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - CameraThe Village House Kuching - BagnoThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Village House Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Village House Kuching - RistoranteThe Village House Kuching - RistoranteThe Village House Kuching - GiardinoThe Village House Kuching - TerrazzoThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - RistoranteThe Village House Kuching - BagnoThe Village House Kuching - CameraThe Village House Kuching - CameraThe Village House Kuching - CameraThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Village House Kuching - Vista/PanoramaThe Village House Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - The Village House, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A04