oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93750 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Village House Kuching - Camera The Village House Kuching - Bagno The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Village House Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Village House Kuching - Ristorante The Village House Kuching - Ristorante The Village House Kuching - Giardino The Village House Kuching - Terrazzo The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Ristorante The Village House Kuching - Bagno The Village House Kuching - Camera The Village House Kuching - Camera The Village House Kuching - Camera
The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Village House Kuching - Vista/Panorama The Village House Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Piscina
Posizione: Damai / Santubong Numero di camere: 14

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 269 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (269)
Ordina per:
Fabio S. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2012
Ottima sistemazione

Cortesia del personale, ambiente rilassante
7,7
Migliore sistemazione trovata nel soggiorno in Malesia. Personale cortese e sempre a disposizione. Camere pulite. Buon ristorante.
Giancarlo P. Coppie Italy, 4 agosto 2011
Hotel raffinato ma in posizione isolata

Boutique hotel. Servizio molto curato
6,3
questo hotel è in apparenza molto raffinato e il sevizio è molto curato. gli aspetti negativi sono parecchi: si trova in una posizione molto isolata, lontano da tutto. si trova vicino al mare ma in una zona paludosa dove non si può fare il bagno. la spiaggia è raggiungibile solo col taxi. le stanze sono minimaliste senza armadi e piccole, inoltre di pomeriggio diventano molto calde per il calore proveniente dal tetto.
Kok C. Coppie Malaysia, 26 ottobre 2014
Awesome hotel

peace, private and relax
8,7
This is my second time stay at The Village House. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a very relax trip.
Min K. Coppie Malaysia, 11 ottobre 2014
wonderful little get away

quite and lots of privacy... love the little pool...
8,7
Chang H. Coppie Malaysia, 7 ottobre 2014
more suitable for couple than in a big group

clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
8
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Weng H. Coppie Malaysia, 13 settembre 2014
Peaceful private place

Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
8
Awesome.
Angela W. Gruppi United Kingdom, 7 settembre 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Coppie Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Coppie Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Coppie Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - CameraThe Village House Kuching - BagnoThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Village House Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Village House Kuching - RistoranteThe Village House Kuching - RistoranteThe Village House Kuching - GiardinoThe Village House Kuching - TerrazzoThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - RistoranteThe Village House Kuching - BagnoThe Village House Kuching - CameraThe Village House Kuching - CameraThe Village House Kuching - CameraThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Village House Kuching - Vista/PanoramaThe Village House Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - The Village House, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A01