Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93750 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Village House Kuching - Camera The Village House Kuching - Bagno The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Village House Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Village House Kuching - Ristorante The Village House Kuching - Ristorante The Village House Kuching - Giardino The Village House Kuching - Terrazzo The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Ristorante The Village House Kuching - Bagno The Village House Kuching - Camera The Village House Kuching - Camera The Village House Kuching - Camera
The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Village House Kuching - Vista/Panorama The Village House Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Dintorni The Village House Kuching - Piscina
Posizione: Damai / Santubong Numero di camere: 14

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (292)
Ordina per:
Fabio S. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2012
Ottima sistemazione

Cortesia del personale, ambiente rilassante
7,7
Migliore sistemazione trovata nel soggiorno in Malesia. Personale cortese e sempre a disposizione. Camere pulite. Buon ristorante.
Giancarlo P. Coppie Italy, 4 agosto 2011
Hotel raffinato ma in posizione isolata

Boutique hotel. Servizio molto curato
6,3
questo hotel è in apparenza molto raffinato e il sevizio è molto curato. gli aspetti negativi sono parecchi: si trova in una posizione molto isolata, lontano da tutto. si trova vicino al mare ma in una zona paludosa dove non si può fare il bagno. la spiaggia è raggiungibile solo col taxi. le stanze sono minimaliste senza armadi e piccole, inoltre di pomeriggio diventano molto calde per il calore proveniente dal tetto.
Lionel L. Coppie Malaysia, 26 giugno 2015
Nice place to relax and unwind

Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Rosliza M. Coppie Malaysia, 11 giugno 2015
Calm and composed

Food, staff and architecture
7,7
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Lii C. Coppie Malaysia, 8 giugno 2015
Fantastic place to relax

Peaceful, beautiful
9
Adeline O. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 6 giugno 2015
My stay

It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
7
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Yen L. Coppie Malaysia, 1 giugno 2015
Cosy Stay

Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
8,7
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
Min L. Coppie Malaysia, 4 maggio 2015
Too much rules & regulation

Relax, Rules, Regulation
6
Jackie K. Coppie Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
good for relax..especially for city ppl

not much ppl...quiet...n clean
7,7
excellent
Ezrie A. Coppie Malaysia, 20 aprile 2015
Confortable, good location

Confortable, good location
6,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - CameraThe Village House Kuching - BagnoThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Village House Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Village House Kuching - RistoranteThe Village House Kuching - RistoranteThe Village House Kuching - GiardinoThe Village House Kuching - TerrazzoThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - RistoranteThe Village House Kuching - BagnoThe Village House Kuching - CameraThe Village House Kuching - CameraThe Village House Kuching - CameraThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Village House Kuching - Vista/PanoramaThe Village House Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - DintorniThe Village House Kuching - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - The Village House, Kuching

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08