Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Centro benessere The Viridian Resort Phuket - Hall The Viridian Resort Phuket - Hall The Viridian Resort Phuket - Hall The Viridian Resort Phuket - Hall The Viridian Resort Phuket - Hall The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Centro benessere The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Camera The Viridian Resort Phuket - Camera The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bagno The Viridian Resort Phuket - Camera
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bagno The Viridian Resort Phuket - Camera The Viridian Resort Phuket - Camera The Viridian Resort Phuket - Camera The Viridian Resort Phuket - Camera The Viridian Resort Phuket - Camera The Viridian Resort Phuket - Camera The Viridian Resort Phuket - Camera The Viridian Resort Phuket - Camera The Viridian Resort Phuket - Camera The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 78
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (1518)
Ordina per:
Roberto P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 luglio 2013
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Pratico 5 minuti a piedi dal mare, vicino zona massaggi
4,7
buono, piscina carina, un Po sporco ma alla fine decente, economico
Segnala questa recensione
Marcello I. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 febbraio 2013
Hotel sgradevole e molto scortesi nel servizio

Nessuno
2
Sia dal primo giorno ho avuto sgradevoli sorprese. La camera una SUPERIOR non aveva niente di superior, la doccia ancora con i classici due rubinetti non permetteva una buona selezione della temperatura, e l'impressione era quella di una camera arredata con un mobilio fatiscente e non corrispondeva alle immagini indicate su internet per una camera di questa qualità. La colazione pessima con un buffet molto limitato e lentezza nel riproporre gli alimenti terminati. Ma sorpresa finale, l'ultimo giorno con partenza alle 15, ho chiesto in Hotel la possibilità di fare una doccia prima di partire e al rientro dal mare invece che avere una camera per 1/2 ora, ho avuto la possibilità di doccia nel bagno sporco della hall, senza aria condizionata e con acqua solo fredda e dati gli spazi, mi sono dovuto rivestire in mutande nella Hall, ma vi sembra quasto il trattamento ? io dopo essere stato più di 10 volte in Thailandia, non ho mai ricevuto un trattamento simile e al contrario ho sempre avuto più di quello richiesto.
Suggerimento: Sconsiglio su tutto questo Hotel, Patong è piena di alberghi bellissimi e questo è pessimo !
Segnala questa recensione
Alessandra M. Coppie Italy, 13 dicembre 2012
Personale non molto cortese,camere pulite.

La posizione in centro a Patong e'molto comoda.
7,3
L'hotel e'carino ed accogliente...la colazione non ha molta varieta'di cibo,il personale non brilla di disponibilita'e cortesia ma la posizione vicina a tutti i comfort ed il prezzo conveniente compensano le sue mancanze.
Segnala questa recensione
Mariano S. Coppie Italy, 16 marzo 2012
Ottimo Resort, ottima posizione

Ottima struttura situato nel cuore di Patong a pochi metrri da tutti i locali, a tre minuti dalla spiaggia. Le camere sono grandi e spaziose e la pscina e un ottimo angolo immerso nel verde.
8,7
il soggiorno è andato benissimo, il personale è gentilissimo anche se non capiscono niente di inglese, le camere venivano pulite ogni giorno, la colazioe a buffet ottima.
Segnala questa recensione
Domenico E. Coppie Italy, 9 febbraio 2012
hotel medio posizione strategica e centrale

e' subito vicino a punti di interesse : shopping, massaggio, ristorantini e locali
6,3
e' una struttura vecchiotta, economico, comodo perche' la posizione e' vicina ai ristoranti negozi e massaggio, un po' meno vicino al mare
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: non devi prendere ne tuc tuc ne' taxi per spostarti e' nel cuore di patong
Segnala questa recensione
Paul C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 25 luglio 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEEDS MAINTAINANCE

location staff value
9,7
I have been here a few times it is usually good value for money in June July too expensive in peak season it is not a four star resort there has been no maintenance on the resort for at least 4 years the front desk is good the restaurant is ok value if you get it for less than $50 Australian
Segnala questa recensione
Justin T. Gruppi Singapore, 15 luglio 2015
Stay @ Resort Marred by Staff Performance

Overall cleanliness
7
My friends and I stayed at The Viridian Resort. First impression of the establishment was good -- place looked clean, staff were friendly. We did not encounter much problem during our stay, except for the occasional water issues (hot water seems to die off after a while before sporadically coming back on). Until the last day, that is. On the day of our check-out, we were told that we had taken several items from the pantry e.g. beers, nuts. However, none of us had taken anything except the water (which we only took because the bottles were labelled 'complimentary'). They sought to charge us for the pantry items that we did not take. In the end, we settled the issue by agreeing to pay for the water we took and a bag of nuts we supposedly consume -- just to settle the issue and not be late for our flight. It was extremely disappointing for us to hear that the housekeeper has incorrectly taken stock of our pantry when (s)he tidied up the room every day. Overall, the place was clean and the air-conditioning system was working perfect. However, the walls of the rooms are very thin and occupants next door can often be heard, which can be very disruptive to one's sleep. Also, the staff performance -- at least the housekeeper's -- remains debatable.
Segnala questa recensione
Suzanne W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 luglio 2015
So long and thanks for the food poisoning!

Great location, value for money, lovely pool!
6,7
The staff are constantly trying to help the mosquito situation, however I think there may be more important things to concentrate on! The beds are like a rock, and I constantly woke up stiff. I skipped the "free" breakfast that was included in my booking most days. It was covered in insects, very few choices, and never changed! No bacon? Staff were unable to explain why. There were flea infested cats actually running through the restaurant kitchen! On the occasion that I ordered room service, I ended up with a vile case of food poisoning. The rooms are clean, but there are limited English channels on the cable TV, and large gaps in the front door that continually let in Mosquitos and other insects. The shower head was disgusting and didn't work properly, and the shower is in an enclosed room without a fan, so does tend to get quite steamy. Won't stay again.
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 4 luglio 2015
..

..
6
Segnala questa recensione
Steve F. Coppie Australia, 28 giugno 2015
Returning guest, very disappointed

Location, location, location
4,7
I've stayed at the Viridian many times with my friends and family and I have to say this visit was very disappointing for the following reasons, the breakfast was poor (the hotel response – the hotel is not full so we don’t put on a full breakfast, so what I paid for a full breakfast), there were rats running around everywhere, the rooms have wood rot and white ants, the drain in the showers are blocked, the A/C doesn’t work properly, when it rains the siting area outside you door floods and the hotel is in a bad state of disrepair and needs a lot of work. Having said that I’m a loyal guest and the staff are lovely so I thought let’s give the Viridian another chance in November ’15. Your facility is in a state of disrepair, get a grip on reality, it may be time to look for a new bed in Patong, there are lots of them.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HallThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HallThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HallThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HallThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HallThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BagnoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BagnoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - IngressoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - IngressoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - CameraThe Viridian Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AM-AGWEB-4E02