oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Whitehall Hotel

105 E. Delaware Place , Magnificent Mile, Chicago (IL), Stati Uniti 60611 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’Hotel The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Bagno The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Camera The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’Hotel The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Palestra The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Ristorante The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Suite The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Pub/Lounge The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Pub/Lounge The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Business Center The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’Hotel The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Camera The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’Hotel The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Sala conferenze The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’Hotel The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Sala conferenze
The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Business Center The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Ristorante The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’Hotel The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Camera The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’Hotel The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’Hotel The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’Hotel The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Sala conferenze The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’Hotel The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Ristorante The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’Hotel The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Magnificent Mile Numero di camere: 221

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 41 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (41)
Ordina per:
Bianchini A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 settembre 2008
Shopping a Chicago

In posizione centrale , ideale per shopping .
6,3
L'Hotel e' situato in una posizione centrale e ben servita , mantiene il fascino di una costruzione di inizio secolo . Ideale per gli amanti dello shopping , molto vicino a Michigan Avenue . L'arredamento delle camere è un po datato e necessiterebbe di un aggiornamento anche di tipo tecnologico, tipo internet e accessi WIFI . La prima colazione è di livello standard e non e' particolarmente ricca . L'albergo e' comodo anche per chi voglia passeggiare lungo i docks del lago Michigan. Belle da vedere le costruzioni delle Hancock Tower e Sears Tower nelle prossimita.
Felicia H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 ottobre 2014
Lived up to my expectations

Location, the beautiful bed, cleanliness
10
Excellent lived up to my expectations by far. Should I be in Chicago downtown I was certainly make the reservation again
Stephen L. Coppie United States of America, 1 novembre 2013
great location and good value

location, value, comfort
9,7
The staff was friendly. The location was great. The room was comfortable. It was a very good price even compared to lower quality hotels. We would stay again.
Ron D. Coppie United States of America, 17 settembre 2013
Nice room but WORST STAFF I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED

Clean; fast elevator, location
6,7
Terrible overall. They have staff that are the laziest I have encountered in 30+ hotel stays. My wife has Muscular Dystrophy and your employee named 'VAN' just stood there and watched her struggle trying to open the heavy front doors. I saw him watch her and never came over to help. The female at the front desk commented that she also watched my wife struggle with entering the hotel, yet, she let 'VAN' stand there and do nothing(she did not tell him to help her)....so, BOTH stood there watching and DOING NOTHING TO HELP HER!!!!!!! I was unloading the car as this unfolded and couldn't believe they did nothing to help her. We will never go to the Whitehall again(next month), nor any hotels in your chain.
Philomene F. Viaggiatori singoli France, 21 giugno 2013
Not satisfactory

The location
5
The value for money is really poor- rooms are Old and old fashioned, dark. And the wifi is 9.95$ per day for 1 device only which for me is inacceptable- wifi is free all around in cafes but you have to pay so much to get it in your room !! Plus the wifi network inside the hotel is really poor on certain floors- i had to change room 3 times to be able to get a proper signal And send a mail- for so much a night this hotel Is definitely far too expensive for a poor service. The staff is mostly very nice though-
Variya V. Coppie Thailand, 24 maggio 2013
Good hotel to stay in Chicago

Good service, nice room and clean
9,3
Dong Y. Coppie South Korea, 30 marzo 2013
chip and good

chip, quiet, and close to many attractions in chicago
8,3
Eric B. Coppie United States of America, 18 novembre 2012
Great Location and A Great Stay

Large and well decorated bathroom, comfortable bed, nice sitting area, great food
8,3
If you are going to stay in the Gold Coast area of Chicago, this is a wonderful boutique hotel to spend your time. The bar is nice, shopping is close, and service is friendly.
Tanya K. Coppie Canada, 10 ottobre 2012
Great Location!

Good location, clean, good sized room.
8,3
My husband and I stayed at the Whitehall Hotel for 3 nights while visiting Chicago. The hotel was on the older side, but was kept in pretty good shape. The room was very spacious and clean. The Whitehall Hotel was in a very good location. It was within walking distance to the John Hancock Tower, great shopping, and the Cheesecake Factory!! We enjoyed our stay there!!
Frederic C. Coppie Australia, 20 luglio 2012
Helpful staff, close to restaurants & shops.

Good central position, clean & comfortable
8,7
This hotel is due for an upgrade so a little old with only 2 small elevators to service many floors. Noisy at night with compressors nearby. Overall though, quite comfortable & central.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - BagnoThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - CameraThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - PalestraThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - RistoranteThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - SuiteThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Pub/LoungeThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Pub/LoungeThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Business CenterThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - CameraThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Sala conferenzeThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Sala conferenzeThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Business CenterThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - RistoranteThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - CameraThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Sala conferenzeThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - RistoranteThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - PalestraThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Business CenterThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - PalestraThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - RistoranteThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - CameraThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Pub/LoungeThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Sala conferenzeThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Vista/PanoramaThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Sala conferenzeThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Business CenterThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - RistoranteThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Pub/LoungeThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - CameraThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - SuiteThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - TerrazzoThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Sala conferenzeThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - RistoranteThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Pub/LoungeThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - SuiteThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - PalestraThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - HallThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Business CenterThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Pub/LoungeThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - PalestraThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - TerrazzoThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Esterno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - RistoranteThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Interno dell’HotelThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Campo da golfThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Pub/LoungeThe Whitehall Hotel Chicago (IL) - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - The Whitehall Hotel, Chicago (IL)

AS-AGWEB-3B03