Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Willow Boutique Hotel

House 1, Street 21, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambogia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 216 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (216)
Ordina per:
Vania M. Gruppi Italy, 11 gennaio 2014
ci ritornerei volentieri !!!

Colazione superlativa e abbondante arredamento adatto al luogo e tranquillità
10
Siamo 3 amiche in giro x la Cambogia, ed il soggiorno al Willow ci è rimasto nel cuore, ci è piaciuto tutto a cominciare dalla receptions con personale del luogo attento e scrupoloso, la stanza ampia, letti comodi, accesso al patio esterno con grande vetrata, possibilità di aria condizionata, la comodità di avere il bagno e la doccia in due zone diverse della stanza e il servizio ottimale con te e tisane in camera. La colazione favolosa con frutta fresca uova cucinate al momento e in 4 modidiversi, pane tostato abbondante con marmellate e burro,spremute di frutta e cappuccino o te servizio in uno spazio rilassante e accogliente ottimo modo x cominciare la giornata. avevo bisogno di un taglio di capelli ed ecco lì subito trovato comodamente nella struttura, consiglio vivamente a tutti una sistemata dallo splendido e preparato parrucchiere sudafricano specialista nel massaggio alla testa (l'ha imparato nel suo viaggio precedente in india)che dire strepitoso!!!!grazie alla gestrice australiana
Segnala questa recensione
Mauro C. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2013
Molto piacevole. Consigliato

Ambiente familiare con opportunità di incontri interessanti. Personale sorridente e disponibile. Ottimi panini
7
Soggiorno molto gradevole. Non certo lussuoso, ma un piccolo hotel informale, dove privilegiare i rapporti umani. Un porticato aperto dove fare una buona colazione, poche stanze carine, buona posizione e tuk tuk affidabile (trasporto locale) all'esterno dell'hotel (consigliamo il ragazzo che si chiama RAIN). L'unico disguido lo abbiamo avuto con la biancheria del letto, non proprio linda, che a richiesta è stata sostituita.
Segnala questa recensione
Franca V. Coppie Italy, 30 dicembre 2011
Molto carino e piacevole, molta cortesia

ottima posizione centrale ma tranquilla
8,7
Tutta la parte di interesse culturale della città e per lo shopping è raggiungibile a piedi. Hotel con camere spaziose e pulite. Buono il ristorante.
Segnala questa recensione
A P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 maggio 2016
Quiet, Well located, Friendly
6,7
In a quiet street, close to Independence Monument.Excellent restaurant opposite. Really friendly owner and staff. Rooms big and clean. Breakfast good. Wednesday night crowded for quiz night, but they'll find you a team to join. Pool is nominal, nobody used it. Would I stay again? Yes
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas B. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 7 maggio 2016
Lovely place
6,3
I have stayed here several times over the past few years. The owners and staff are very nice, and it is a lovely place to stay. Will be back again.
Segnala questa recensione
Carol R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 gennaio 2016
Good value for money, but....
5
I booked this hotel after reading the reviews. It is a nice small family run hotel at the edge of the city center walking distsnce or a short tuktuk ride to everywhere. The staff were great and will assist you whenever they can. Rooms and bathrooms were large or decent sized. Check in and checkout was speedy Now, for the buts... #1 No elevator. While this is not unusual in a 3 story building, the stairs were spiral staircases, with the one connecting the 2nd and 3rd for much smaller than the other. While this is not usually a problem for me, it becomes an issue if you have to carry heavy luggages down. #2 my room on the 3rd for had large windows but curtains only covered less than half of it, thus, there was no privacy at all. #3 breakfast options very limited and was cooked to order which can take up to 20 min #4 my TV did not work and bathroom sink did not drain. I mentioned it to the staff before I left for the day, and when I returned in the evening they said that they took care of it. However, when I walked into the room, my TV still did not work and there was standing water in the sink. #5 there was no phone in the room so if you need something, you will have to manage the 2 flights of spiral staircases!
Segnala questa recensione
Mark D. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 3 gennaio 2016
Great stay!

Warm and friendly staff; lovely breakfasts; clean and comfortable rooms
9,7
I spent a very relaxing week at The Willow Hotel. The staff are truly wonderful and all greet guests with a smile. The room was large and very comfortable and the bed was wonderfully firm. Located in a quiet side street with a peaceful bar and restaurant area, yet situated close to everything any visitor will need during their stay. The bars of Bassac Lane are a five minute stroll away and there are a number of good quality restaurants and wine bars to be found in the surrounding streets. A short tuk tuk ride away, or a leisurely stroll, is the Royal Palace and the nightlife along the riverside. I can't recommend this hotel highly enough to anyone spending any time in Phnom Penh.
Segnala questa recensione
Diane F. Coppie Malaysia, 3 gennaio 2016
Decent boutique hotel in Riverside

1. Clean & spacious room 2. Location was alright 3. Comfy bed
7,7
1. Clean & spacious room 2. Location was alright - away from the noise as it was not in the middle of the happening area but within 5-10 mins via tuktuk; a short walk to some restaurants 3. Comfy bed with mosquito netting (although we didn't need to use it as there were none) 4. However, for the price we paid I felt I could've gotten a bigger room in a better location 5. There is no lift and we stayed on the 2nd floor so carrying luggage can be a problem especially for older people, though I'm sure the staff would assist if you ask. 6. The swimming pool is tiny and seemed more like a kids' pool - I felt that they should have just left it out altogether. 7. Did not see any hair dryer in the room. 8. The WC was alright; decently sized for a boutique hotel although nothing special design-wise.
Segnala questa recensione
Xiao W. Coppie China, 4 ottobre 2015
Good location, value for money boutique hotel

Convenient location, well designed hotel, very big room
9,7
We enjoyed very much our three-night stay at Willow. It was next to the Independence Monument. The breakfast was well cooked. Staff were very helpful. Some downsides: It seemed that there was no 24-hr front desk. We arrived shortly after midnight and waited outside for five minutes till they opened the gate for us.
Segnala questa recensione
Tong S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 settembre 2015
Comfortable Boutique Hotel

Cosy, Family & Clean
6,3
Nice small boutique hotel. Stone throw away from few restaurants. Staff feels like family and the owner is friendly. No elevators. Expect the main gate to be closed if you come back too late. So need to bang on gate to wake the security up.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - IngressoThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - HallThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - VillaThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - VillaThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - DintorniThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cibo e bevandeThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cibo e bevandeThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TerrazzoThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cibo e bevandeThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cibo e bevandeThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TerrazzoThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TerrazzoThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cibo e bevandeThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Piscina


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08