oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Thorong Peak Guest House

Thamel Marga, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Suite Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Suite Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Suite Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Bagno Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Bagno Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera
Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Reception Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’Hotel Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’Hotel Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Giardino Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’Hotel Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’Hotel Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Ristorante Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’Hotel Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Thamel Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 205 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (205)
Ordina per:
Pei S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
Prime location, clean rooms, value for money

Located at a cul-de sac off Thamel valley, good rates and clean rooms
7,7
It was a resonably good and clean place for the price that we pay. Besides, the location off Thamel Valley is extremely convenient. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Siew H. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
good location

clean, good location, conform room.
7
Good location.Around the hotel got a lot restaurants.
Siew H. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
Value for money

Good wifi cover, clean , good location
6,7
good
Jessica S. Coppie United States of America, 31 ottobre 2014
Relaxing

Very comfy bed, super deluxe room had lots of windows, home away from home
9
Very nice stay. We stayed there a couple of times over a period of a month. We liked the location. They don't really have a "late" checkout though which we would have benefitted from a couple of times but they will hold your bags for a couple of hours.
Svetlana V. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 30 ottobre 2014
This hotel

Place, service, food
9,7
Good place, have hot water, cleaning room every day,wi-fi
Janice K. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 ottobre 2014
Friendly & Helpful Staff

Friendly & Helpful Staff
6
Friendly & Helpful Staff. Our room facing generator, so night time will be a bit noisy.
Lachlan T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 ottobre 2014
Helpful staff but rooms clearly vary considerably

Good central location, friendly staff, value for money
6,3
I stayed 4 nights in a top-floor "Deluxe" (lowest category) room at a substantial discounted price. The room was basic and clearly had not benefited much from the hotel's 2012 renovation, but for the price I paid this was acceptable. Clearly rooms here vary; my room had windows on 3 sides making it bright and sunny, but would presumably be like a greenhouse in high summer (no AC and the fan goes off during power outages), plus a terrace outside that, while public, was effectively my own space. Generator is downstairs so cannot be heard during the day, but at night the noise from the local dance-bars is considerable if you prefer to sleep with the windows open. Wifi was slow but may be stronger downstairs, and I think works during power outages. The hotel's location is excellent, close to Thamel restaurants etc in a small side street with a supermarket next door, and staff were unfailingly helpful and friendly. I didn't eat at the hotel but the coffee is almost undrinkable. Still, overall a good option in Thamel just be sure to check what room you are paying for!
Li K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 8 ottobre 2014
Good:)

Comfortable, good location, friendly staff
7,7
Definitely worth of money and deserve for staying here again.
Ann C. Coppie Sweden, 4 ottobre 2014
Fantastic suite, great stay

Room, location, value for money
9,3
We stayed for 3 nights in one of the suites and it was just great. The room was spacious and clean with a fantastic balcony. The bathroom was also great. This was a room that we could spend a lot of time in and we just loved it, and so valuable. However I think that only the suites are this good and recently renovated, my guess is that the rest of the rooms are not as good. We did not eat in the restaurant. We can highly recommend the suites at this hotel.
Gurudas P. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 20 agosto 2014
Nice Place

Location, Staff and Hot Water
5
My trip to Nepal is business and visit Lord Pashupatinath Temple which was holy and pleasant. I booked Hotel via Agoda and it was very simple online. My 4 days stay with Thorong Peak Guest House was a Nice Place. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Hot water available but Rooms at lower level are Dark / Noise and power cut often in the area. During power cut only One emergency light available in room and NO Fans/TVs/ACs. Restaurant had a great menu but non functional and poorly managed. Wifi is BUSY and Not avliable to customers. Net is poor and NOT reliable too.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Thorong Peak Guest House KathmanduThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - SuiteThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - SuiteThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - SuiteThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - BagnoThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - BagnoThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - ReceptionThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - GiardinoThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - RistoranteThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - GiardinoThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01