oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Thorong Peak Guest House

Thamel Marga, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Suite Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Suite Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Suite Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Bagno Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Bagno Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera
Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Reception Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’Hotel Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’Hotel Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Giardino Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’Hotel Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’Hotel Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Ristorante Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’Hotel Thorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Thamel Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 194 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (194)
Ordina per:
Lachlan T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 ottobre 2014
Helpful staff but rooms clearly vary considerably

Good central location, friendly staff, value for money
6,3
I stayed 4 nights in a top-floor "Deluxe" (lowest category) room at a substantial discounted price. The room was basic and clearly had not benefited much from the hotel's 2012 renovation, but for the price I paid this was acceptable. Clearly rooms here vary; my room had windows on 3 sides making it bright and sunny, but would presumably be like a greenhouse in high summer (no AC and the fan goes off during power outages), plus a terrace outside that, while public, was effectively my own space. Generator is downstairs so cannot be heard during the day, but at night the noise from the local dance-bars is considerable if you prefer to sleep with the windows open. Wifi was slow but may be stronger downstairs, and I think works during power outages. The hotel's location is excellent, close to Thamel restaurants etc in a small side street with a supermarket next door, and staff were unfailingly helpful and friendly. I didn't eat at the hotel but the coffee is almost undrinkable. Still, overall a good option in Thamel just be sure to check what room you are paying for!
Li K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 8 ottobre 2014
Good:)

Comfortable, good location, friendly staff
7,7
Definitely worth of money and deserve for staying here again.
Ann C. Coppie Sweden, 4 ottobre 2014
Fantastic suite, great stay

Room, location, value for money
9,3
We stayed for 3 nights in one of the suites and it was just great. The room was spacious and clean with a fantastic balcony. The bathroom was also great. This was a room that we could spend a lot of time in and we just loved it, and so valuable. However I think that only the suites are this good and recently renovated, my guess is that the rest of the rooms are not as good. We did not eat in the restaurant. We can highly recommend the suites at this hotel.
Gurudas P. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 20 agosto 2014
Nice Place

Location, Staff and Hot Water
5
My trip to Nepal is business and visit Lord Pashupatinath Temple which was holy and pleasant. I booked Hotel via Agoda and it was very simple online. My 4 days stay with Thorong Peak Guest House was a Nice Place. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Hot water available but Rooms at lower level are Dark / Noise and power cut often in the area. During power cut only One emergency light available in room and NO Fans/TVs/ACs. Restaurant had a great menu but non functional and poorly managed. Wifi is BUSY and Not avliable to customers. Net is poor and NOT reliable too.
Xiaotian Z. Coppie China, 19 luglio 2014
Not good worth money at all

Location
3,7
They charged me a deluxe room price but the room was very basic and poor. There are tons of better guesthouses in Thamel. I felt kind of cheated.
Michael S. Coppie Australia, 13 luglio 2014
Great centrally located guesthouse. very friendly

Friendly staff. Quiet and centrally located. Clean
9,3
excellent. highly recommended
Katia C. Viaggiatori singoli Peru, 24 giugno 2014
Disaster
4
Not comfortable at all, no confirmation for the taxi to pick me up from the airport, no ice around 11 pm, a big cockroach in my glass when i wake up, the internet connection very poor. Trying to get solution but unfortunately the experience was a disaster.
Ahmed A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Maldives, 20 giugno 2014
not so bad

nice location
6
it was nto bad , not so good, the area was very nice tho
Aleksei T. Viaggiatori singoli Estonia, 9 giugno 2014
Great hotel, noisy construction site nearby

Wifi, location
8,3
Great hotel, good value for money. Unfortunately a lot of noise in the morning from a construction site next door.
Jeetendra P. Viaggiatori singoli India, 1 giugno 2014
Great Hotel with Good Rooms

Clean Rooms, Ventilation, Surroundings
8
Everything was fine except the restaurant that had a great menu but non functional.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Thorong Peak Guest House KathmanduThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - SuiteThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - SuiteThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - SuiteThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - BagnoThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - BagnoThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - ReceptionThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - GiardinoThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - RistoranteThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - GiardinoThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07