Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Thorong Peak Guest House

Thamel Marga, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 241 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (241)
Ordina per:
Pam W. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 1 febbraio 2016
Great hotel
6,7
Great hotel. Clean, stylish with lots of hot water!! Staff were very helpful and pleasant. One of the best hotels so far on our travels.
Segnala questa recensione
Shu T. Gruppi Singapore, 3 gennaio 2016
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, excellent location, nice room
8,7
Staff welcome with a smile everytime. The helpful staff carry your bags upstairs and you can always keep your belongings in the storage room downstairs. Nice room with hot shower especially on winter days.
Segnala questa recensione
Shu T. Gruppi Singapore, 31 dicembre 2015
Home away from home

Superb location, friendly staff, nice room
8,7
Nice bathroom. Staff are very friendly and helpful! Great location in the heart of Thamel. Would stay again.
Segnala questa recensione
Shu T. Gruppi Singapore, 31 dicembre 2015
Superb stay

Friendly staff, excellent location, nice room
8,7
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Guesthouse is located in the heart of Thamel.
Segnala questa recensione
Shu T. Gruppi Singapore, 26 dicembre 2015
Value for Money

Good location, nice shower room, comfortable stay
8,7
Good location within Thamel. Get lower floor rooms if you do not want to climb flights of stairs with luggage. Hot shower was great.
Segnala questa recensione
Shu T. Gruppi Singapore, 26 dicembre 2015
In the heart of the Thamel

Excellent location, courteous staff, comfortable bed
8,7
Room and bathroom was spacious & clean. Wifi was good. Great value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Shu T. Gruppi Singapore, 23 dicembre 2015
Great guesthouse

Friendly staff, excellent location, nice room
8,7
Located conveniently in Thamel yet stuck in a corner where there is peace. Lovely bathrooms with huge copper sink and hot shower.
Segnala questa recensione
Marlon P. Coppie Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
After the earthquake

location, price, room size
7,7
We arrived a week after the earthquake so we did not expect much. I was even worried that they were also affected so I tried contacting them prior to the visit. Fortunately, they were spared from the earthquake. There was only 1 staff when we arrived and he had to attend to each guest. Since the hotel was almost fully booked, we were upgraded to a triple room so it was more than enough for 2 people. Although the hotel is located in Thamel, it was kinda hard to find it at first and the taxi driver had to stop at least twice to ask for directions. The alley along Thamel Marg was not that visible at night, and there was only a small sign pointing to the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Claire P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 1 maggio 2015
Three great stays

Location, comfort and staff
9,7
I stayed three times in three different rooms over three weeks, basically before and after my trek and then on my final night in Kathmandu. If I'm in Kathmandu again, I wouldn't look for anywhere else as the location is perfect (quiet and away from the noise and dust of Thamel, with a cute patio/garden, and yet everything you could need is just 5 minutes walk away.) and its really relaxing and great value for money. If you're after comfort the suites are lovely but deluxe rooms are also fantastic and a great way to relax after a trek. Like many hotels in Kathmandu, they are also happy to store your bags for free while you're away which is very handy. I also stayed right after the earthquake and staff were fantastic, meeting me and giving advice and checking I was ok, which was touching given the situation and all they were going through.
Segnala questa recensione
Kah W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 5 aprile 2015
Nice location

Nice location, friendy staff
7
Good location but no lift or escalator. for guest with heavy luggage need to request lower floor
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Thorong Peak Guest House KathmanduThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - SuiteThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - SuiteThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - SuiteThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - BagnoThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - BagnoThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - ReceptionThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - GiardinoThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - RistoranteThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - GiardinoThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - CameraThorong Peak Guest House Kathmandu - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05