oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Cut Mutiah, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Tiara Medan Hotel
Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Camera Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Sala da ballo Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ristorante Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Camera Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Sala da ballo Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Palestra Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Sala da ballo Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Camera Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Camera Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Camera
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 178
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 436 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (436)
Ordina per:
Zulkarnain H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 23 novembre 2014
The hotel needs more improvement

Still has a green invironment
5
I was able stay just a couple hours
Putri A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 18 novembre 2014
Good

Price
5,7
Elis H. Coppie Indonesia, 11 novembre 2014
Clean

clean, breakfast and location
5,7
The parking is a bummer, we had to paid because the receptionist forgot to stamp the ticket, the tv selection needs to up grade. Overall is ok.
Khamalnath V. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 9 novembre 2014
Helpful staff, value for money and good location

Reasonable price, comfort room, and city center
7,7
Fantastic will be staying on next visit
William C. Coppie United States of America, 1 novembre 2014
Nice Hotel

Good staff, value for money and good location
8,7
Been here for several years every time we come to Medan, I would not stay at any other hotel. When we returned, the staff were very friendly. Can't say it enought but it's true, from check in until we checked out .
Senjaya L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 31 ottobre 2014
conveniece and strategic hotel

Strategic location, clean room and comfort
7,7
Very clean and strategic hotel but Tiara have to improve the food.
Yumnandar Y. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 13 ottobre 2014
good

location, rate, breakfast
8,3
fine
Dedi A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel with cheap price

Good price, comfort room, and city center
8,7
Khamalnath V. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 settembre 2014
value for money

Helpfull hotel staff, good breakfast, comfortable
7,7
Great location and This is a good Hotel. i really enjoyed my stayed in Tiara Hotel. will stayed again in the future.
Lim S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 settembre 2014
old hotel, smelly, need renovation

reasonable rate
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center MedanTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - CameraTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Sala da balloTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RistoranteTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - CameraTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Sala da balloTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - PalestraTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Sala da balloTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - CameraTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - CameraTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A05