Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket

42 Moo 5, Vichitsongkram Rd., Kathu, Phuket, Thailandia 83120

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 180 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (180)
Ordina per:
Colin P. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 25 aprile 2016
Short but pleasant stay
5,3
We arrived at 9pm and left at 6:30 am the following morning so didn't get chance to see any of the hotel facilities. Luckily I know the area so could find the hotel easily - I think finding the hotel at night time for people unfamiliar with the area may be a bit of a problem - Did not see any signs for the hotel at all from the main road. Staff were courteous on arrival and checking into the room was very quick and trouble free. Breakfast starts at 6:30. Breakfast is served at the golf club house and was cooked to order. unfortunately we needed to be on the road by 6:45 so by the time it was cooked we only had time to eat a few mouthfuls. It's a shame we were in such a rush as I am sure it is a nice hotel to stay
Mohamad L. Gruppi Indonesia, 8 febbraio 2016
Great location great view
6,3
We stay for 2 night and the room is above expectations but there is no wifi in the room Overall is great time..
Kenneth M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 27 gennaio 2016
Good resort

Golf, staff and food
8,7
Pleasant stay. WiFi should be free. Great staff
Malinee T. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 22 dicembre 2015
GOOD SERVICE
5
GOOD LOCATION
Mark S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 4 febbraio 2015
Great for the price!

location is quiet, gym
5,7
Great place to stay if you must stay in Kathu. Good value, quiet & secure. Food is not the greatest, but theres some small restaurants not far off property. Would recommend for business stay.
Marc D. Coppie Germany, 26 settembre 2014
Nice Stay

Room, Staff
6,7
We liked the Room & the Staff, considering the price. Don't expect anything from the breakfast and you would need a car. Aircon little bit noisy
Lee T. Coppie Malaysia, 15 settembre 2014
Good Deals

relax
5,7
Carol C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 21 agosto 2014
Perfect for golf at Loch Palm or Red Mountain

Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
9
The small hotel located within the Loch Palm golf course provided perfect access to the clubhouse for tee off and breakfast. Of course if you're interested easy access to night life in Patong or other highly populated areas or the beach the staying right at the golf course in the middle of the island wouldn't be a first choice. Transportation however including airport transportation is easily arranged by the front desk. Nice people.
Karen W. Coppie Australia, 11 aprile 2014
Relaxing

Staff,golf,food
6,7
Pleasant
Hoy W. Gruppi Singapore, 6 marzo 2014
Golf hotel

Very close to golf course, quiet at night but location is not good unless you have a car. Big shopping mall near by.
6,7
Only stayed one night so cannot comment much. As we rented a car, we enjoy our stay driving to shopping mall and Phuket Town.
1 su 1 recensione
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket PhuketTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - PiscinaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - PiscinaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - PiscinaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - VillaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - VillaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RistoranteTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Campo da golfTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Campo da golfTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Campo da golfTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Campo da golfTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Campo da golfTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Campo da golfTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ReceptionTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - PalestraTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - PalestraTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SuiteTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SuiteTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - BagnoTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - BagnoTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SuiteTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RistoranteTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RistoranteTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - NegoziTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Negozi


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06