oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Bagno Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera
Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera Tony Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 102
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1169 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (1169)
Ordina per:
Teresa P. Coppie Italy, 11 febbraio 2014
È meglio spendere qualcosa in più.

Posizione centrale.Camere molto spaziose.
4,3
Silvio G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 agosto 2013
Buono soto tutti i punti du vista.

Pulizia, posizione e gentilezza dello Staff
8,7
Luca C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 novembre 2012
grande posizione

posizione ottimale
7,7
ci sobno già stato parecchie volte e ci ritorno sempre volentieri
Sugg. su attrazioni: vicino a bangla ma lomtano per permettervi di rposare
Luca C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2012
hotle in bella posizione, personale piacevole

poiszione
8
è un hotel carino senza troppe pretese ma pulito e funzionale. il personale è giovane e gentile.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: se vi portate più di una donna in camera dovrete pagare 500 bath quindi attenzione....
Simone V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 maggio 2012
hotel piacevole

vicinanza strada principale
6,3
la seconda volta a phuket,l'hotel si trova nelle vicinanze della bangla road e del centro commerciale joung,dista circa 400 500 metri dal mare di patong beach ed è un hotel tranquillo dalla via principale invece dista circa 200 300 metri,camere pulite ogni giorno solamente struttura un po vecchia
Ettore S. Coppie Italy, 29 febbraio 2012
buona la posizione e le camere grandi

le camere e l ospitalità
8
al nostro arrivo cocktail di benvenuto. buona l accoglienza.siamo arrivati prima dell orario del cech in ma ci è stata data subito la camera. ottima la pulizia in camera. asciugamani sempre puliti. buona la colazione. la posizione dell albergo e ottima.
Suggerimento: ottimo rapporto qualità con il prezzo
Stephen F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 21 marzo 2015
Tony Resort Reveiw

Location, swimming pool, relaxing
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.
Michael C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 22 febbraio 2015
Fantastic.

Location, goods size rooms, and nice pool.
8,3
We booked 2 rooms pool veiw with breakfast. we asked for 2 rooms next to each other on the ground floor. when we arrived they said the ground floor was an additional charge, however because they where not thet busy they gave us them at no extra charge.Well done Tony Resort. Also the resortis off the mais street and was not noisy at all.Breakfast was limited. However I would stay there again, and this is my 5th time to Patong.
Gary C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 febbraio 2015
Very nice

Big room, balcony overlooking the pool and great location.
7
Nice clean big room overlooking the pool and a great location, minutes from the beach and Bangla Road.
Kate H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Norway, 17 febbraio 2015
Great stay

We had a great stay, quite at night so no problem with kids. Staff is great, we were upgraded to a pool access room since we had small children witch was great!!
9
All you need is a room and a bed when your in patong cause there is so much going on out in the streets and at the beach. And for the days you wanna hang by the pool -the possibility is there with kids pool and beds all around. We only had breakfast there one day, was a poor selection at the time. The room was clean and they came every day to keep up with it -even tho we left the room later in the day! Beds are hard but what else can you expect when it's a 3 star hotel, we had an awesome stay and would definitely go back!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - BagnoTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - CameraTony Resort Phuket - BagnoTony Resort Phuket - BagnoTony Resort Phuket - TerrazzoTony Resort Phuket - TerrazzoTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - RistoranteTony Resort Phuket - RistoranteTony Resort Phuket - RistoranteTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - HallTony Resort Phuket - HallTony Resort Phuket - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06