oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Totolan Castle

Totolan Castle, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippine 6339 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Totolan Castle Bohol - Piscina Totolan Castle Bohol - Dintorni Totolan Castle Bohol - Giardino Totolan Castle Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Vista/Panorama Totolan Castle Bohol - Camera Totolan Castle Bohol - Camera Totolan Castle Bohol - Camera Totolan Castle Bohol - Camera Totolan Castle Bohol - Camera Totolan Castle Bohol - Camera Totolan Castle Bohol - Camera Totolan Castle Bohol - Vista/Panorama Totolan Castle Bohol - Vista/Panorama Totolan Castle Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Nightclub
Totolan Castle Bohol - Ristorante Totolan Castle Bohol - Nightclub Totolan Castle Bohol - Ristorante Totolan Castle Bohol - Giardino Totolan Castle Bohol - Ristorante Totolan Castle Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Pub/Lounge Totolan Castle Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Dauis - Panglao Island Numero di camere: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 27 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (27)
Ordina per:
Dennis F. Coppie United States of America, 20 settembre 2013
would not go back

There really was nothing good that we liked about the place.
3
Not good, we were supposed to have breakfast, but did not. Service was not very good.
William B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 6 aprile 2013
Hated it, no air, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2,7
Marton K. Coppie Hungary, 1 aprile 2013
Comfortable and good value stay

Nice design, clean, friendly owner and staff
8,3
It is a very good hotel. Near to the airport with hotel pick-up. Very good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and can arrange you all you needed, like tours, diving, etc. I recommend to stay there. Also has a very nice design and good room.
Bruce G. Coppie United States of America, 13 febbraio 2013
A unique Experiance

Just far enough away from all the noise and hustle with, Big spacious rooms and a great birds eye view of the surounding sea and city lights in the distance.
10
It was a pure delight. I loved everything about it. like the foos ball table right outside on the veranda between my room and the only other one one the 3rd floor. It really was like staying in a castle, only with the comforts of modern day technology. We went swimming in the Morn. and had the pool all to ourselves. Real nice and private accommodations. We chose it to be close to the Shopping in Tagbilaran, but far enough away to have some peace and quite. I will always stay there again when ever I need to take care of business in Tagbilaran. The owner was very friendly and helpful; he offered us a ride to the city and refused my offer to pay him. A real Gentleman worthy of such a quaint estate. My only regret was not being able to stay longer due to my business schedule.
Sugg. su attrazioni: A great place to stay if you don't like being treated like a walking $dollar$ sign. and want to avoid the hoards of tourists in Panglao. Also if you like to drink excellent fresh brewed coffee.
Brigit P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 dicembre 2012
service is good

private and homely
6,7
the children enjoyed swimming with the children of the owner of the hotel.
Sugg. su attrazioni: rico, the owner of the hotel arranged with the tour driver for us. Jorge , the driver was so helpful in bringing us to places we would like to see. great trip!
Johan R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Belgium, 26 dicembre 2012
castle type hotel

we shared the second floor. both rooms. so we could enjoy the outside terrace with vieuws
3,3
the owner is ok but the castle is to far from all; beach, city center, restaurants.... plus there are no facilities in the hotel. no food. no drinks.... the rooms are ok but tve garden dirty and the pool not clean.... i would not recommend. better place.... sun avenue inn.
Sugg. sulla cucina: bojols chicken and payag restaurant
Rizza M. Coppie Philippines, 10 luglio 2012
Honeymoon Suite

Can't beat the price
8,3
Staff are friendly. The owner gave us a grand service in the hotel. Location is far from nightlife
Lauro E. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 maggio 2012
Pictures of hotels are not quite they way they are

None
2,3
The pictures shownare not helpful at all to prospective clients. In fact, they are mostly misleading. Although the owners are nice, the hotel is not something I would come back to or recommend because of poor location, outside patio areas not very well kept, and smelly surroundings.
Chello T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 maggio 2012
Big rooms

Big room
6,7
The place is nice but if you are travelling with young kidsit is not advisable. There are no nearby restaurants.
Suggerimento: Its a good place if you are travelling alone.
Georgii B. Coppie Ukraine, 7 aprile 2012
Castle in a Paradise

Cozy accommodation for a reasonable price
8,7
The hotel is quite small, but beautiful. It is managed by guy from Europe and his wife, making it somehow family style. Rooms are ok, but don't afraid that bathroom is located outside (looks like it is one bathroom per two rooms). Wi-Fi was basically good. Be prepared they don't serve food there, but ask them to suggest you some place downtown. You can easily go there by taxi or tricycle

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Totolan Castle BoholTotolan Castle Bohol - PiscinaTotolan Castle Bohol - DintorniTotolan Castle Bohol - GiardinoTotolan Castle Bohol - Interno dell’HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Vista/PanoramaTotolan Castle Bohol - CameraTotolan Castle Bohol - CameraTotolan Castle Bohol - CameraTotolan Castle Bohol - CameraTotolan Castle Bohol - CameraTotolan Castle Bohol - CameraTotolan Castle Bohol - CameraTotolan Castle Bohol - Vista/PanoramaTotolan Castle Bohol - Vista/PanoramaTotolan Castle Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - NightclubTotolan Castle Bohol - RistoranteTotolan Castle Bohol - NightclubTotolan Castle Bohol - RistoranteTotolan Castle Bohol - GiardinoTotolan Castle Bohol - RistoranteTotolan Castle Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interno dell’HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interno dell’HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Pub/LoungeTotolan Castle Bohol - Interno dell’HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interno dell’HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07