Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1464 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (1464)
Ordina per:
Francessca Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 24 aprile 2016
cozy place
5,3
we love it very much!
Segnala questa recensione
Avan W. Coppie Malaysia, 9 aprile 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
5
Easily accessible via local transportation
Segnala questa recensione
Hazel C. Coppie Philippines, 8 aprile 2016
good stay!
6
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Segnala questa recensione
Kah Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 1 aprile 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
5
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Segnala questa recensione
Man W. Coppie Portugal, 15 marzo 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Overall ok
Segnala questa recensione
Ng P. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 11 marzo 2016
Good location

Good location, big room, too old
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ng P. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 11 marzo 2016
Good Location
5
Good location, big room, a bit old
Segnala questa recensione
Aldo M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 8 marzo 2016
Small place but near by district
6
This is a small hotel but quite nearby to the Paul's ruin.
Segnala questa recensione
Cheah P. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 marzo 2016
tourist spot but hard to locate at first
5,3
Need help on arrival otherwise free and easy
Segnala questa recensione
Yi L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Macau, 28 febbraio 2016
Nice location

Closed to shopping areas, tourist attractions, and transports
6,3
It's satisfactory, there is a restaurant downstairs, and many shops nearby. 10 min walking distance to major tourist attractions.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeTowns Well Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaTowns Well Hotel Macao - BagnoTowns Well Hotel Macao - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - RistoranteTowns Well Hotel Macao - IngressoTowns Well Hotel Macao - IngressoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - DintorniTowns Well Hotel Macao - DintorniTowns Well Hotel Macao - DintorniTowns Well Hotel Macao - DintorniTowns Well Hotel Macao - DintorniTowns Well Hotel Macao - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06