Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Dintorni Towns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ristorante Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ingresso Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ingresso Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Towns Well Hotel Macao - Bagno
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 58

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1431 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (1431)
Ordina per:
Naohisa I. Coppie Japan, 7 gennaio 2016
Tiny room at good location in Historic Area

1. Very good location in Historic Area. 2. Quick repair work to the electric troubles in my room.
6,7
Hotel employees at the reception were always frown, never smiled and not friendly. But, they quickly responeded, arranged and repaired to my complaints about the electric troubles (not working light and outlet at the bed side) in my room. Our room was facing a street with residential apartments at the other side, so we could not open the window curtains at all otheraise our room was visible to the neighbors. There were interior materials piled in the small corridor of my room, which is not customer oriented and we felt it bad.
Segnala questa recensione
Liew Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 6 gennaio 2016
Room not clean

Location very good
5,7
Will stay for shot day.
Segnala questa recensione
Dmitry N. Famiglie con figli grandi Russia, 1 gennaio 2016
This hotel you want to leave as soon as possible

Location
3
It was awful. There was not hot water when we arrived. The room is dirty. When we were checking out we asked to leave our luggage and the receptionist refused us. He was very unfriendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Lucia G. Coppie Malaysia, 29 dicembre 2015
The best location you can ask for.

Location, comfort
7
I would definitely recommend the hotel for the location, all the main attractions in Macau are just walking distance. You can reach the airport by free shuttle bus and the port by bus. Comfort and cleanliness are ok, and the staff is ok, no major issues and they helped when needed.
Segnala questa recensione
Sin Y. Coppie Malaysia, 26 dicembre 2015
Good

location, room comfort
8,7
The location is very good!!!! A lot of attractions and food around that area. worth of money!
Segnala questa recensione
Moon O. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 19 dicembre 2015
Best Location and Value For Money

Best location for shopping,close to tourist attractions and restaurants
5,7
Pleasant except due to the hotel under renovation. It is not presentable to us and request for house keeping door tag was missing in action and no instruction was given during check in that house keeping tag must be displayed in order to have our rooms to be cleaned daily.
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle L. Gruppi Philippines, 18 dicembre 2015
clean average rooms & very accommodating staffs

location and price
7,7
Averagely rated for hotel and room appearance. Courteous and accommodating staff. Very near to major tourist spot.
Segnala questa recensione
Kong C. Gruppi Malaysia, 17 dicembre 2015
Excellent location and large rooms

Good location ,friendly stuff, Fairly priced
9
very big family room with big single bed, very near Senado Square and a couple other attractions, close to outlet stores like Esprit and restaurants.
Segnala questa recensione
Merced O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 dicembre 2015
Nice and confortable very nice staff

Near location
7
Great it was fun
Segnala questa recensione
Ng T. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 10 dicembre 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, PRICE
7
GOOD LOCATION, WALKING DISTANCE TO RUINS OF ST. PAUL'S, SENADO SQUARE. WE STAYED FOR 3 DAYS 2 NIGHTS, HOWEVER, THE HOUSEKEEPING DOESN'T CLEAN UP OUR ROOM ON THE 2ND DAY. IF YOU LOOKING FOR BUDGET HOTEL, MAY CONSIDER TOWNS WELL HOTEL.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - DintorniTowns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RistoranteTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - IngressoTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - IngressoTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeTowns Well Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaTowns Well Hotel Macao - BagnoTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08