oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Dintorni Towns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ristorante Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ingresso Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ingresso Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Towns Well Hotel Macao - Bagno
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 58

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1193 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (1193)
Ordina per:
Surasit W. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 1 aprile 2015
ok

Good location
6
Sum M. Coppie Malaysia, 31 marzo 2015
Value for money

Location, comfortable, value for money
6,7
Good location, the female staff very nice she allow us to check in early, room is very big
Pataravadee S. Gruppi Thailand, 31 marzo 2015
Good hotel located in central of Macau

Big and clean room , staff can speak English, hotel located near Senado square and Ruin of st' Paul
8,7
Big and clean room , staff can speak English, hotel located near Senado square and Ruin of st' Paul
Lee Y. Coppie Malaysia, 30 marzo 2015
Uncomfortable stay

location, size
5
the spring coil of the bed could be easily feel at the surface of the mattress. very uncomfortable stay and cause back ache. refuse to give additional pillow after request.morning 8am heard renovation noise where somebody drilling.
Gen S. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 29 marzo 2015
Deposit charge

Wide space
4
When I came this hotel in first midnight, I was required the deposit money but I did not have. Hotel rep strongly requested to go to a ATM to get money so I have to go to the ATM terminal near the hotel. But unfortunately ATM contained no money In it and too bad I was taken my money of 300hk$ by ATM And hotel rep did not help any action to me to get back 300$ from the bank I can't accept it .
Janine J. Coppie Philippines, 22 marzo 2015
overnight stay

location. clean.
7,3
The room and shower were clean when we arrived. The electric water heater though looked like it's suspicious to use, dunno if not cleaned well or just old. There was a renovation going on near the reception area, but glad it wasn't dusty. The receptionist was kind. You could walk to Senado Square to St Paul Ruins from here. The location of the hostel is its strongest point. Overall, our overnight stay was pleasant. Will be coming back again if ever we plan to go back to Macau.
Sau K. Coppie Malaysia, 19 marzo 2015
good

good
8
Patrick L. Coppie Malaysia, 16 marzo 2015
no good, feel uncomfortable & bad wifi.

no comments
7,7
Very poor management, staff not proper trained in serving guests! .. not satisfied, lastly never come back for this hotel.
Gek L. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 marzo 2015
BUDGET TRAVEL

GOOD LOCATION, ONE OF THE CHEAPEST PLACE BUT THE BED TOO HARD
5,3
Valen K. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 marzo 2015
Just somewhere to sleep

location. location. location.
5,7
There was this old man at the reception who was totally rude and not accommodating. Instead of trying to understand what we say ( or english in general), he just keeps saying no and "shoos" us away.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - DintorniTowns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RistoranteTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - IngressoTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - IngressoTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeTowns Well Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaTowns Well Hotel Macao - BagnoTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A03