oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Dintorni Towns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ristorante Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ingresso Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Ingresso Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Towns Well Hotel Macao - Bagno
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera Towns Well Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 58

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1172 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (1172)
Ordina per:
Janine J. Coppie Philippines, 22 marzo 2015
overnight stay

location. clean.
7,3
The room and shower were clean when we arrived. The electric water heater though looked like it's suspicious to use, dunno if not cleaned well or just old. There was a renovation going on near the reception area, but glad it wasn't dusty. The receptionist was kind. You could walk to Senado Square to St Paul Ruins from here. The location of the hostel is its strongest point. Overall, our overnight stay was pleasant. Will be coming back again if ever we plan to go back to Macau.
Sau K. Coppie Malaysia, 19 marzo 2015
good

good
8
Patrick L. Coppie Malaysia, 16 marzo 2015
no good, feel uncomfortable & bad wifi.

no comments
7,7
Very poor management, staff not proper trained in serving guests! .. not satisfied, lastly never come back for this hotel.
Gek L. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 marzo 2015
BUDGET TRAVEL

GOOD LOCATION, ONE OF THE CHEAPEST PLACE BUT THE BED TOO HARD
5,3
Valen K. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 marzo 2015
Just somewhere to sleep

location. location. location.
5,7
There was this old man at the reception who was totally rude and not accommodating. Instead of trying to understand what we say ( or english in general), he just keeps saying no and "shoos" us away.
Joyce G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 marzo 2015
townswell

good location
5
ok, but most of the staff doesnt speak english, it is very hard to communicate with them more so in the reception area
Siew W. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 marzo 2015
Good

cheap, good location, clean
7,7
Siew W. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 marzo 2015
Good location, relatively cheap

good location, clean, relatively cheap
8
Leanna E. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 febbraio 2015
Couldn''

Large room, Great view, Near museum
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a bit run down but my room was clean, not dangerous. I don't know why I got a large room with a 180-degree view. That was great. Evening desk clerk spoke English. Staff was pleasant. Food at the restaurant was great, but you might want a reservation during Chinese New Year. Kung hei fat choi!
Hacksun H. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 17 febbraio 2015
Good location good location good location

location
6,3
not bad but white dust is on the bed.but room view is good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - DintorniTowns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RistoranteTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - IngressoTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - IngressoTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeTowns Well Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaTowns Well Hotel Macao - BagnoTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - CameraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03