Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Camera Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Camera Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Reception Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Fuente Osmena
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (143)
Ordina per:
Marlon @. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 aprile 2015
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
6,7
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Enrilyn E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
value for money

value for money and great staff
6,7
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
Segnala questa recensione
Sylvain V. Coppie France, 2 aprile 2015
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Segnala questa recensione
Mara N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 febbraio 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Segnala questa recensione
Francis F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 febbraio 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Agnes J. Coppie Philippines, 18 febbraio 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Segnala questa recensione
Bremeline M. Coppie Canada, 14 febbraio 2015
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
6,7
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Segnala questa recensione
Christophe F. Coppie France, 11 febbraio 2015
clean, helpful and friendly staff

staff, cleanliness, Paul
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Dongwoo K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 11 febbraio 2015
It was pretty good.

Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
7,3
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Segnala questa recensione
Matt H. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 febbraio 2015
Just ashame about one staff member

Aircon, cleanliness, rooftop
7,7
Rooms clean, aircon great, all very good. One staff member let it down though. Very short with you and rude. Just not very welcoming. The other catch is there is two tr3ats one in Cebu and one in Bohol. But they have pic for both on each profile. So we looked at the Cebu one and saw in the pics it had a pool! Not the case though, it was the Bohol one. They don't state that anywhere. If your not expecting a pool like we was then good place for the night. Also Wifi's terrible
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - CameraTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - CameraTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05