Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Camera TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Camera TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Camera TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Camera TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Camera TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Camera TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Camera TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Camera TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Camera TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Camera TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Reception
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 112 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (112)
Marie A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 febbraio 2014
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Marja B. Viaggiatori d'affari Finland, 3 febbraio 2014
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9,7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.
Wen G. Viaggiatori singoli China, 3 febbraio 2014
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9,7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Lucas J. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 2 febbraio 2014
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9,7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Karolina S. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 14 gennaio 2014
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9,7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.
Jack T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 13 gennaio 2014
Wonderful, Excellent Cebu!

1) Friendly and helpful staff. 2) Great for the budget. 3) And very clean.
10
I was shocked and never expected a different world. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. And you can get a free advise from them on where to go and how to get to a great vacation place in the Visayas since they are very knowledgeable of the area. Banks and market places you need are just within the area. If you're feeling lazy and tired, you can just chill or dine at their cafe and bar that has a nice view of the city. Great and safe place. Very clean and well maintained. Super cool colors and posters on walls. Thank you so much for the very hospitable Filipino Tr3ats and the wonderful Sinulog. I will be back soon in Cebu.
Ador H. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 dicembre 2013
Needs elevator!

afforable, nice design, friendly staff
6,3
This hotel needs an elevator! Because it is located at the third floor, you need to carry your own luggage all the way up.
Lawrence L. Coppie Philippines, 14 ottobre 2013
Fixtures need to be updated...

we were able to sleep well, taxis were always available in front
5
They need to update the bathroom fixtures because the CR already smells like rust. The bathroom was not properly cleaned before it was given to us and there was a cockroach in it. The CR was small, maybe they should reposition the sink or change it to a smaller one.
Reynaldo B. Coppie Philippines, 13 ottobre 2013
Very poor aircondition unit

Location
5,7
They should look into the aircon of the street view rooms, when you stand your upper body is in a warm condition which means the aircon unit only covers the lower part of the room
Tok C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 ottobre 2013
very clean, friendly helpful staffs, small toilet

very clean, comfortable bed, helpful staffs
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

TR3ATS Guest House CebuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - CameraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - CameraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - CameraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - CameraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - CameraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - CameraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interno dell’HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - CameraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - CameraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interno dell’HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - CameraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - CameraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - ReceptionTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interno dell’HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06