oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centro, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ristorante Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala conferenze Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala conferenze Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala da ballo Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hall Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Reception Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Reception Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Palestra
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ristorante Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera
Posizione: Brisbane Centro Numero di camere: 191
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 320 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (320)
Ordina per:
David B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 23 agosto 2014
Nice hotel

Close to the train station, clean and friendly staff
8,7
Parking was convenient and discounted for guests. Breakfast decent quality for the usual high hotel price. Cheaper on the street but not much open weekends so stick to the hotel then. Long walk to a decent restaurant. Cheap or well priced available over the road at the Guilty Rogue hotel. Full of Backpackers drunk and noisy, OK if thats your scene. Hotel staff were above average. Its very close to the big train terminal. That bothered some folks but was a soft rumble like thunder in the distance and didn't worry me at all. Far better than sirens or car noise. Clean, plain decor. inoffensive if uninteresting. Suitable for my business trip.
Wing S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 16 agosto 2014
Location is very convenient for the airport

Good location. Clean and comfortable bed and room
9,3
Very comfortable bed and clean toilet and kind staffs
Olga J. Coppie Philippines, 12 agosto 2014
Accessible to public transport

Walk distance to city, near bus and train stations, and there is a park near by.
9
This hotel is very near to public transportation and city.
Yikang Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 agosto 2014
Excellent Location

location, room comfort, staff services
7,7
Craig D. Coppie Australia, 27 luglio 2014
Bring your own Pilliow!

Location, Location and Rude Famiies
7,7
The Traders in Brisbane is one of my favourite hotels, except this time I had possibly the worst pillow on record, and the process to change this over was quite challenging. Once escalated to the Duty Manager, it was resolved. Finally asleep, until.... the family in a room nearby allowed their children to play in the hall way? Who on earth thinks this is a good idea? When I went to the door, to ask them to be quiet, the mother of the children spat at me in her response to "mind my own business" I dare say those children are going to wind up with some issues longer term... So bring your own pillow and hope for normal people and enjoy the Traders. It is perfectly located, and the rooms facing the city are exceptional. Each room is well fitted out and spacious. Car parking is a little expensive, but that appears to be the norm for Brisbane, but given that the hotel is atop the train station to the airport and the location, you really don't need a car. I will be back, with my own pillow, and a taser for all small children in the hallways. And if you ar eth mother in the Yellow top, with the long brown hair.... The Traders is not a trailer park...
Annie W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 luglio 2014
You can't go wrong with Traders

Room was very large
9
Annie W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 luglio 2014
You can't beat Traders

Room was very big, bed was extremely comfortable, food was delicious
9
Really enjoyable stay. My room on 17th floor was great. View of the river not bad at all. Room was clean and very comfortable. Free Wi-Fi was brilliant. Shangri La have certainly improved this hotel since taking over.
Mr S. Coppie Thailand, 14 luglio 2014
MOST ENJOYABLE STAY

CLOSE PROXIMATEY TO ROMA ST STATION - CBD - SOUTHBANK
8,3
VERY PLEASANT WITH GOOD SERVICE FROM ALL CONTACT MADE WITH STAFF DURING OUR STAY. QUERY 'WHY Staff IN DINING AREAS AT B'FAST DO NOT WEAR ANY FORM OF UNIFORM?
Santanu R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 8 luglio 2014
Disaapointment Letdown

Proximity to public transport & location
5
At the time of booking the hotel I requested a city view room - I was assigned the worst view room without any apology whatsoever. The room so noisy (from the adjacent train station & some loud funny sound from the roof adjacent to the window)it affected our sleep. This room should not be allocated to any guest until at least the internal sound issue is fixed ! For the first time in my life we have been to a 4 star hotel where lotion is not provided as part of standard amenities. How much did Shangri-La save on it ? Only one soap was provided whereas everywhere else two soups are provided. The following day soap and coffee pouches were not replenished. Overall it felt like we stayed in a mediocre 2 star hotel at the price of a four star hotel. It is a disgrace in Shangri-La's international reputation. I have stayed at Shangri-La KL and just had the opposite experience.
Alison L. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 6 luglio 2014
Easy and relaxing

Public transport access, the bed and the shower
9
Excellent, exceeded my expectations

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RistoranteTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala conferenzeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala conferenzeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala da balloTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - HallTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ReceptionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ReceptionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - PalestraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e serviziTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RistoranteTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e serviziTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e serviziTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e serviziTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e serviziTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e serviziTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C07