oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centro, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ristorante Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala conferenze Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala conferenze Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala da ballo Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hall Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Reception Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Reception Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Palestra
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ristorante Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera
Posizione: Brisbane Centro Numero di camere: 191
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 324 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (324)
Ordina per:
Lyudmila G. Coppie Australia, 24 agosto 2014
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. Famiglie con figli grandi Netherlands, 24 agosto 2014
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7,7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......
David B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 23 agosto 2014
Nice hotel

Close to the train station, clean and friendly staff
8,7
Parking was convenient and discounted for guests. Breakfast decent quality for the usual high hotel price. Cheaper on the street but not much open weekends so stick to the hotel then. Long walk to a decent restaurant. Cheap or well priced available over the road at the Guilty Rogue hotel. Full of Backpackers drunk and noisy, OK if thats your scene. Hotel staff were above average. Its very close to the big train terminal. That bothered some folks but was a soft rumble like thunder in the distance and didn't worry me at all. Far better than sirens or car noise. Clean, plain decor. inoffensive if uninteresting. Suitable for my business trip.
Tsz F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 22 agosto 2014
1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station

close to train station, relatively cheap, close to a big park
8,3
- 1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station - relatively cheap compared to other hotels in Brisbane - nice Roma Street Park view, if train noise is not an issue for you - The room was not that clean. Had chocolate chips on the chair.
Wing S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 16 agosto 2014
Location is very convenient for the airport

Good location. Clean and comfortable bed and room
9,3
Very comfortable bed and clean toilet and kind staffs
Olga J. Coppie Philippines, 12 agosto 2014
Accessible to public transport

Walk distance to city, near bus and train stations, and there is a park near by.
9
This hotel is very near to public transportation and city.
Yikang Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 agosto 2014
Excellent Location

location, room comfort, staff services
7,7
Shan H. Coppie China, 3 agosto 2014
fantastic

style, space, location
9,7
satisfactory. stylish furnishings and very clean. service was outstanding
Craig D. Coppie Australia, 27 luglio 2014
Bring your own Pilliow!

Location, Location and Rude Famiies
7,7
The Traders in Brisbane is one of my favourite hotels, except this time I had possibly the worst pillow on record, and the process to change this over was quite challenging. Once escalated to the Duty Manager, it was resolved. Finally asleep, until.... the family in a room nearby allowed their children to play in the hall way? Who on earth thinks this is a good idea? When I went to the door, to ask them to be quiet, the mother of the children spat at me in her response to "mind my own business" I dare say those children are going to wind up with some issues longer term... So bring your own pillow and hope for normal people and enjoy the Traders. It is perfectly located, and the rooms facing the city are exceptional. Each room is well fitted out and spacious. Car parking is a little expensive, but that appears to be the norm for Brisbane, but given that the hotel is atop the train station to the airport and the location, you really don't need a car. I will be back, with my own pillow, and a taser for all small children in the hallways. And if you ar eth mother in the Yellow top, with the long brown hair.... The Traders is not a trailer park...
Annie W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 luglio 2014
You can't go wrong with Traders

Room was very large
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RistoranteTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala conferenzeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala conferenzeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala da balloTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - HallTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ReceptionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ReceptionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - PalestraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e serviziTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RistoranteTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e serviziTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - CameraTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e serviziTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e serviziTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e serviziTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Strutture e serviziTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B01