oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Camera Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bagno Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Palestra Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Ristorante Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hall Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Camera Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Camera Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hall Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hall Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Ristorante Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Isola di Hong Kong Ovest Numero di camere: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1170 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1170)
Ordina per:
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 giugno 2014
confortevole

posizione, pulizia, comfort
6,7
Pilloni A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 gennaio 2013
eccellente in tutto

ottimo per relax
8,7
ottimo hotel, buono per relax, troppo distante dal centro vita notturna assente - troppo alla periferia di Hong Kong
Gianluca F. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2010
ottimo hotel

ottima pulizia belle stanze ottimo servizio
9
Ottimo hotel Camere pulite e ben arredate,connessione wifi gratuita,colazione varia ed abbondante,personale efficente.Ogni mattina vi portano il gionale in camera e vi lasciano acqua,patatine ed altro.Nella camera vi è un tv lcd ed ancheun lettore dvd/divx.Dai piani alti c'è una vista molto carina sulla baia.E' distante circa 2km dalla metro,ma vi è una navetta gratuita dell'albergo che vi ci porta se nn avete voglia di camminare.
Cyril B. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 18 luglio 2014
clean, good condition, swimming pool

swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
6,7
swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
Boon W. Gruppi Malaysia, 28 giugno 2014
Great

Service Good nearby restaurants
7,7
Good , quiet and clean. Should have in house local hongkong cuisines
Chris R. Coppie Australia, 22 giugno 2014
good value for money

Staff, room comfort, free shuttle
8
Friendly staff comfortable room and the free shuttle service - every hour from Hong Kong station so dont get a cab
Hemant N. Gruppi India, 22 giugno 2014
Neat tidy hotel

Pricing Location
8,3
We had a good stay at the traders , smallish rooms but comfortable and excellent value for money
Pei J. Coppie China, 21 giugno 2014
The Worst Experience Ever
3
Traders Hong Kong is not good in any aspect . We arrived the hotel at 1:30 am and were sent to a smelly room with a shabby bathroom. We booked the room half a month ago and made full payment then. We specifically requested non-smoking room and told the hotel we were about to arrive at midnight. People at the front desk didn't say a word before we got into the elevator and found out by ourselves that our room is on a smoking floor. We returned to the front desk and requested to be changed to another room. The manager, without even checking the booking system, told us this is the last room available. Wendy then very "nicely" sent a cleaning lady with an air fresher spray to the room. We tried to understand, ok, the hotel was not obliged to meet our requests. BUT, we got angry when we got into the room and saw the bathroom. I would like to share some pictures with you if I can. That is not a bathroom of a four star hotel. Imagine a sink and a toilet seat of a public toilet of an old building. That's what we have there. We returned to the front desk again. Ms Wendy Leung, again, told us there was nothing they can do. That was the one last room. She also emphasized that the room was indeed what we booked. It must be some information on Agoda's which misled us. We had no idea if she herself even believed what she said, but we found her not making any sense at all. It is NOT a guest room of a four star hotel and we are NOT fools. We don’t care whether it is the last room or not. All we want is a room that meets four star hotel room standard and fair services of a Shangri-La managed hotel. It is the hotel's responsibility to manage its bookings. Why its guests should bear with the consequences of their mismanagement. We would like to write to and call the general manager of the hotel and find out whether the room we stayed is a real guest room or just a employee rest room that Traders sells to its guests sometimes when they run out of rooms.
Adil C. Gruppi Canada, 14 giugno 2014
Very satisfactory

Fast check,in Location Price & value
7,7
Joon K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 giugno 2014
Overall another very pleasant stay...

1) Great staff, 2) Good accessibility to public transport, 3) Nice restaurants serving local food near hotel.
8,7
It was a wonderful stay. Room was cosy, comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Breakfast was decent. Free shuttle bus to HK Station, public buses and trams made it all up for lack of MTR service which is under construction.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong KongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - CameraTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BagnoTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PalestraTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RistoranteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - HallTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - CameraTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - CameraTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - HallTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - HallTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RistoranteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Palestra

Recensioni dei clienti - Traders Hotel by Shangri-la, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02