oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hall Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Suite Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Bar Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Divertimento e svago Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Ristorante Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Piscina Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Suite Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Sala da ballo Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Sala conferenze Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel
Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Deira Numero di camere: 250
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 390 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (390)
Ordina per:
Fulvio I. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2013
economico ma di lusso

cortesia staff, posizione, economico
8,3
molto confortevole con un personale attento a qualsiasi problema, la posizione vicino all'aeroporto è consigliata per qualsiasi attività da svolgere a Dubai. Il servizio è di una classe superiore.
Sara M. Coppie Italy, 2 settembre 2010
Ottimo Hotel...

Pulito, spaziose, confortevole
9
Abbiamo soggiornato nell'hotel soltanto una notte per uno scalo e siamo rimasri soddisfatti. Hotel abbastanza nuovo ,molto curato e pulito. La camera e bagno molto spaziosi e moderni. Lo consiglio vivamente anche considerando il prezzo...unica pecca la posizione. è indispensabile prendere un taxi per muoversi dall'hotel. è comunque a 5 minuti di taxi dall'areoporto.
Samson T. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 18 gennaio 2015
Pleasant stay

very well organised, clean, good and efficient staff members
8,3
Every time I come very pleased with everything
Ibrahim A. Viaggiatori singoli Qatar, 16 gennaio 2015
Close to Airport and Center

location,price
6,3
normal one
Roseyantie R. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 5 gennaio 2015
Great Location

Strategic location. 10 mins away fron the airport, walking distance to metro station & supermarket
9,7
It was a great stay in Traders. Fast & efficient front desk staff. Everything was perfect. Gonna stay at Traders Hotel Dubai for my next visit
Ibrahim S. Coppie Maldives, 4 gennaio 2015
terrible staffs

good location near airport near train station
6,3
it was ok but i will never go there again the staffs are horrible
Saud A. Viaggiatori d'affari Kuwait, 30 dicembre 2014
Great

Clean,quite,good location
6,7
I was good and great location good for business how need dera center
Nur S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 29 dicembre 2014
Near to the train station and airport.

Friendly staff. Near to the train station. Supermarkets nearby.
8,3
I love this hotel because it is really near to the train station, less than 5 mins walk. Many supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Waheed A. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 22 dicembre 2014
best hotel

location , staff , food
9,3
it was a nice stay on this hotel will be back again to this hotel when i come back to dubai
Siti A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 22 dicembre 2014
👍 HOTEL

Courteous & friendly staffs. Clean & tidy room. Housekeeping staff are promp & helpful.
9
Comfortable stay in the hotel. Near airport & away from busy traffic. This was my 3rd trip to Dubai in 2 yrs & my 2nd stay in Traders. Hotel well maintained & clean. Shall recommend others to Traders Dubai.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La DubaiTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - HallTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - SuiteTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - BarTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Divertimento e svagoTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - RistoranteTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - PiscinaTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - SuiteTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Sala da balloTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Sala conferenzeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B04