oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hall Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Suite Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Bar Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Divertimento e svago Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Ristorante Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Piscina Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Suite Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Sala da ballo Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Sala conferenze Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel
Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Deira Numero di camere: 250
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 375 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (375)
Ordina per:
Fulvio I. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2013
economico ma di lusso

cortesia staff, posizione, economico
8,3
molto confortevole con un personale attento a qualsiasi problema, la posizione vicino all'aeroporto è consigliata per qualsiasi attività da svolgere a Dubai. Il servizio è di una classe superiore.
Sara M. Coppie Italy, 2 settembre 2010
Ottimo Hotel...

Pulito, spaziose, confortevole
9
Abbiamo soggiornato nell'hotel soltanto una notte per uno scalo e siamo rimasri soddisfatti. Hotel abbastanza nuovo ,molto curato e pulito. La camera e bagno molto spaziosi e moderni. Lo consiglio vivamente anche considerando il prezzo...unica pecca la posizione. è indispensabile prendere un taxi per muoversi dall'hotel. è comunque a 5 minuti di taxi dall'areoporto.
Komil P. Coppie Australia, 15 dicembre 2014
Good hotel but extra services were not so good

Room, proximity to food places and good staff
7,3
Good but I asked for few favors to which I was charged a big amount
Wander R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 novembre 2014
Nov 17, 2014

I like the 24 hours food service, clean, close to transportation train, airport.
7
The hotel is clean and very close to the airport. However, the driver of the hotel did not know how to get to the terminal I needed to go to for my flight. I had to take a taxi as a result. I think what I paid for this hotel is not worth the money. This is just how I feel about the place. Will I stay there again? Not in my future plans.
Ronald W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 17 novembre 2014
Arab local preferred over a 10 year customer

Location, Room Cleanliness, Ease of Access to the rest of Dubai
8
10 year loyal customer - Horrible staff decision. Won't be forgetting the treatment. Been using this hotel for about a decade and have never had a bad experience until my last trip. I'm sitting there at the end of the bar minding my own business and having a conversation and dinner with my friend. In walks a local boy in his white garb and asks the lead person to have me relocated as he wanted that particular seat. I was presented with the option of moving or leaving as wanted my seat. I chose to leave instead of move. As I paid for my meal and drinks the Arab member discussed operations. This goes way beyond me taking offense. An employee should never even entertained the idea of making a paying customer relocate just because some punk wants a particular seat. Why didn't the member ask me himself? I would have told him to his face, NO, and for him to take a seat somewhere else and he can have mine when I am through with it. A review of a hotel is significantly more than an evaluation of the location, cleanliness, check-in and what is in the vicinity you particularly liked. A review is about the customer's overall experience and if there was anything good or bad that particularly stood out. They way a customer is treated, especially a customer that has used the hotel for about a decade, is what really counts. 10 years of loyalty to his hotel was simply undone by one employee and his disgraceful bowing to whatever "pull" some local thug has. I was also informed today that this is not something new to this hotel either, as two of my associates have also witnessed the same thing in the past. Seems like the hotel has a problem in associating with the underhanded and undesirables in the local Arab community.
Yaser H. Viaggiatori d'affari United Arab Emirates, 13 novembre 2014
Fit for purpose

location
9,7
Steven W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 11 novembre 2014
Good if passing through for work

value, comfort, efficiency
7,3
This is a great hotel for a night if you are connecting. Comfortable, clean, and efficient. Nothing outstanding, but nothing that would make you not want to come back. Probably not the best location for sightseeing, but if you have an early flight and can't be bothered to stay at the airport, this is a good compromise.
Saif A. Coppie United Arab Emirates, 10 novembre 2014
Awesome

Food room staff
9,7
I loved it , worth the money I paid
Yaser H. Viaggiatori d'affari United Arab Emirates, 9 novembre 2014
Fit for purpose

location
9,3
Klaudia S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 novembre 2014
Fantastic

Staff
10
Fantastic

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La DubaiTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - HallTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - SuiteTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - BarTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Divertimento e svagoTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - RistoranteTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - PiscinaTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - SuiteTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Sala da balloTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Sala conferenzeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C04