Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hall Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Suite Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Bar Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Divertimento e svago Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Ristorante Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Piscina Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Suite Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Sala da ballo Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Sala conferenze Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel
Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Camera Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Deira Numero di camere: 250
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 422 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (422)
Ordina per:
Fulvio I. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2013
economico ma di lusso

cortesia staff, posizione, economico
8,3
molto confortevole con un personale attento a qualsiasi problema, la posizione vicino all'aeroporto è consigliata per qualsiasi attività da svolgere a Dubai. Il servizio è di una classe superiore.
Sara M. Coppie Italy, 2 settembre 2010
Ottimo Hotel...

Pulito, spaziose, confortevole
9
Abbiamo soggiornato nell'hotel soltanto una notte per uno scalo e siamo rimasri soddisfatti. Hotel abbastanza nuovo ,molto curato e pulito. La camera e bagno molto spaziosi e moderni. Lo consiglio vivamente anche considerando il prezzo...unica pecca la posizione. è indispensabile prendere un taxi per muoversi dall'hotel. è comunque a 5 minuti di taxi dall'areoporto.
Abdullah B. Coppie Oman, 13 maggio 2015
Nice stay

Rate
8,3
Rashbar S. Coppie Singapore, 8 maggio 2015
service excellence

service,location, good ambience
8
I checked in 2.30am and was advised the room I requested was not available as I understand Agoda did not convey my request to the hotel.Advised staff on duty I am there for a 3 day break and disappointed on Agoda's not sending my request.I got a call next morning from Darren Front Office advising he will see to my request which he did and room changed accordingly.Also so nice of the staff to sent fruits as they could not get the required room earlier.My sincere appreciation and Majulah Singapura Traders.
Curtis F. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 7 maggio 2015
my stay at traders

the room, the food, the service
10
great!!
Hon F. Coppie Malaysia, 24 aprile 2015
Very close to airport. Metro is just 3 mins walk

Close to Airport and Metro
8
Pleasant. Room is reasonable size. Metro station very new. Limited restaurants to eat nearby
Sebastian T. Coppie Germany, 18 aprile 2015
Pleasant stay for one night

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast check-in / check-out
8,3
We had a nice one night stay at the Traders Hotel
Eva P. Coppie Australia, 16 aprile 2015
Excellent Customer Service

Staff, location and comfort
9,3
Really great
Andrew C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 aprile 2015
Great hotel

friendly staff, great service and ideal location
9,7
Was on stopover for one night but thoroughly enjoyed the short stay. Hotel staff are very friendly and attentive to customers' needs. Its proximity to the airport makes it an ideal hotel for a short stopover in Dubai.
Benjamin F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 aprile 2015
Pleasent Suprise

price,luxury and hotel staff were great
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La DubaiTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - HallTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - SuiteTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - BarTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Divertimento e svagoTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - RistoranteTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - PiscinaTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - SuiteTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Sala da balloTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Sala conferenzeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - CameraTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B03