Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 755 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 755 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Jeanne W. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Good for family. Great food options.
Great hotel. Food selection at breakfast was great. We were in the club level and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The pool and the gym were not updated, it would have been an excellent rating.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Margaret T. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Not that satisfied
Got 2 rooms. Our room's carpet had some ketchup stains. The other room's toilet didn't have a bidet unlike ours. Overall though, gave us a relaxing stay.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

JongHyeok K. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
good
Good
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016

Yu C. - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good all around
Breakfast wasn't the best I've had at hotels of this level.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

Edna L. - Brunei
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Wonderful stay
Have stayed twice. Wonderful stay. Ordered room service during recent stay. Had it placed on the coffee table. Glass table top wasn't secured. Food platter dropped and food were completely wasted. Was offered no compensation. We had to pay another round of room service that night.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2016

Alelie C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Still one of my favorite hotel in Manila
We stayed at an executive suite again and this hotel never failed to meet our expectations. The room was huge and they gave us an access to the club lounge where we can eat and drink for free. The staff are very accommodating and they are very warm to all the hotel guests :)
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

Muhammad A. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Good location
Really like the location, which was a short walk from where my conference was held & near to some shopping malls.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016

Iris C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Very nice hotel
They upgrade our room. Very accommodating specially Ms. Gian Carla the hotel supervisor two thumbs up.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

LEONIDAS M. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good hotel... could have been better if the swimming pools had been upgraded
l
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016

Maria S. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Value for money
Everything was perfect especially the view from Club Lounge and Windows by the Bay. My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Will definitely recommend and be back soon!
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016