Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Travellers Suites Hotel

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Bar Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Camera Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Camera Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Camera Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Camera Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Ristorante Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Piscina Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Palestra Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Centro benessere Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Centro benessere Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hall Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Piscina Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hall
Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Centro benessere Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Piscina Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Reception Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Ristorante Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Reception Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 52
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 59 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (59)
Permata H. Gruppi Indonesia, 30 marzo 2014
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 13 marzo 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 febbraio 2014
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 31 gennaio 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8,3
Aik H. Gruppi Singapore, 1 gennaio 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 25 dicembre 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7,3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 dicembre 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 12 dicembre 2013
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 8 dicembre 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 29 novembre 2013
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Travellers Suites Hotel MedanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BarTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - CameraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - CameraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - CameraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - CameraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RistoranteTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PalestraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Centro benessereTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Centro benessereTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HallTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HallTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Centro benessereTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ReceptionTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Esterno dell’HotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RistoranteTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ReceptionTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - CameraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BagnoTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - CameraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - CameraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - CameraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PalestraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - CameraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - CameraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RistoranteTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - CameraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3A01