Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Hall Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Centro benessere Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Reception Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Piscina Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Ristorante Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Suite
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 52

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 122 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (122)
Ordina per:
Cindy T. Coppie Indonesia, 29 gennaio 2016
comfort apartment

clean, comfy, spacy
7
nice staff, clean and spacy room. lighting was not bright enough.
Segnala questa recensione
Saut G. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 25 dicembre 2015
Suitable for family travellers for 2-3 rooms

familiy need, good location and spacious
8,3
It gives us a good value of money with spacious rooms that more than two
Segnala questa recensione
Rosdi A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 dicembre 2015
reservation

location...
6
The effectiveness, efficiency, friendliness is dissapointing resulting a delay in checking in. The following day the front office called enquiring about when we are checking out..this is irritating especially when we have paid in full for 2 nighrs stay....
Segnala questa recensione
Mohd Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 24 novembre 2015
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
8
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohd Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 22 novembre 2015
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
7,7
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Guntur S. Gruppi Indonesia, 16 novembre 2015
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
6,7
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
Segnala questa recensione
Grace S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 ottobre 2015
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Liew K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 22 agosto 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
5,3
Walk in
Segnala questa recensione
Heidi A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 21 agosto 2015
great hotel

have kitchen
9,7
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Wahyu W. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 17 agosto 2015
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
7
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - HallTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Centro benessereTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - ReceptionTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RistoranteTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Suite


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03