Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 369 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (369)
Ordina per:
Herman P. Coppie New Zealand, 13 maggio 2016
Travellodge
6,7
Great stay
Segnala questa recensione
Jeannie S. Coppie Australia, 9 maggio 2016
Great hotel
5,3
Great hotel in great location would highly recommend
Segnala questa recensione
Yee L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 6 maggio 2016
Good location
6
Spacious room and conveniently located. Will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Cheryl S. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 28 aprile 2016
Where to begin
4
My room was tiny and had two windows both of which looked out into the backs of other buildings one having work done. There was no air in the room I couldn't open a window even at night because of the noise. The room had just been cleaned and something used in the cleaning smelled very strong, I was sneezing. The bathroom was awful - limescale all through the floor of the shower, basin wasn't clean there was some sort of oily film on the bottom of it. I have spent time and money at my Dr's today being treated for a fungal infection in my foot. On tge upside, the staff I met were genuinely lovely. I didn't feel comfortable discussing my disatisfaction at the desk when I left as it was busy with other guests all saying they were happy with the accommodation; I didn't have the time to stop and ask for privacy. It was really disappointing.
Segnala questa recensione
Gill T. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 25 aprile 2016
Family weekend away
6,7
Great location, comfy beds, very little street noise due to having rooms in the back of the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
John L. Coppie New Zealand, 25 aprile 2016
Very central
6
Nice stay at the Travelodge in Wellington. Great Central location and very pleasant staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Sunmmy N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 aprile 2016
Comfortable and friendly
4,3
Although the staff were a bit slow to attend to me, they were friendly. It was difficult to find the hotel at first and a bit of a hike up the hill. There is an alternative route which I wish I had known about to avoid dragging my heavy luggage up. The room was almost clean, however, the hand towel had 2 long hairs stuck to it which made me think that they had not changed it. The chairs were slightly dusty too. But other than that, everything else seemed clean. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Jason B. Coppie New Zealand, 18 aprile 2016
Pretty good
5,3
Good location. Happy with the the room and the restaurant. Staff were pretty abrupt and weren't very helpful. Iron was broken, it pissed water everywhere.
Segnala questa recensione
Satien P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 15 aprile 2016
Not available
4,7
Not available
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan S. Coppie Australia, 12 aprile 2016
Excellent location incity close to transport, food
5,7
Room have a nice harbour view ,was clean and spacious
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BagnoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07