oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/Panorama Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dintorni Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bagno Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dintorni Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 132

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 273 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (273)
Ordina per:
Christine B. Coppie New Zealand, 31 agosto 2014
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Syed M. Coppie Bangladesh, 22 agosto 2014
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.
Xu Z. Coppie China, 22 agosto 2014
convenient, peace

warm, clearly,convenient
9,3
room is warm and clearly, but room is small. it's very convenient to go to nearly view point
Yang M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 6 agosto 2014
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Bruce D. Coppie New Zealand, 4 agosto 2014
Great stay again

We got a corner room with views out to the wharf.spacious,nicely appointed
9,3
Have stayed before the location is great,staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are exceptionally clean and well appointed.my only gripe is that you need to walk through the dinning room to get to the gym.
Ivan S. Gruppi Indonesia, 3 agosto 2014
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 luglio 2014
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Brian M. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 27 luglio 2014
short break

location, cost, comfort
8,7
enjoyable and would definitely choose again
Denise M. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 13 luglio 2014
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Prompt front desk service when asked for help
8,7
Most6 enjoyable. Front desk staff prompt to help when fridge not working and tissues not replaced nor bathroom bin not emptied after first night. Everything else very good
June H. Coppie Australia, 25 giugno 2014
Very ordinary, service was basic and we are 70

Restaurent waitress pleasantness, help, and assistance
4,7
Room was quite tiny - no where to sit and watch TV. Having to carry our own bags up steep ramps, etc.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BagnoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntrataTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntrataTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B02