Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/Panorama Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dintorni Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bagno Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 132

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 347 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (347)
Ordina per:
Susan M. Coppie New Zealand, 14 gennaio 2016
Average

Staff. Location. Shower.
6
It was ok just, the room was very small, noisey from the construction work outside even on the 20th floor. The room was hot and stuffy with only a restricted window opening to control the room temperature. Also the wifi was hopeless it kept dropping out. Location was good but hotel is tried. Staff helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Yury N. Famiglie con figli grandi Russia, 13 gennaio 2016
good location

location, rooms, staff
8
We arrived early in the morning (check in time at 11 am), the staff gave us a room as soon as possible, they told us about the city, location was good, near to supermarket and cable car, wifi worked not too good. we enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Michaela W. Coppie New Zealand, 13 gennaio 2016
Good stay

location, views, toiletries
9
A standard room. Great location and great rooms. Great service from the reception staff on arrival. The room got very hot at night, although being able to open a window was great. The bathroom was adequate, however a drain by the toilet made the room constantly smell like the sewer. The toiletries were lovely. Good bedding, towels etc.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel F. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 31 dicembre 2015
Great view

The view, the location and the price.
10
Segnala questa recensione
Awang A. Coppie Malaysia, 26 dicembre 2015
Average stay

Excellent location, comfortable bed and complimentary wifi
7,7
We had an average one night stay. We arrived on Christmas day and most of the shops were closed. So, it was the best time to get to know the city when there were not many people around. The hotel itself is located right in the middle of the city and its only 5 minutes walk to the Wellington Cable car. We received a complimentary wifi which was a bonus as most big hotels will require you to pay for the internet. The downside of the hotel was we had to pay $15/day to park our car in the car park. If you are staying at this hotel and don't plan to venture out of the city, I say better not to have a car as everything are just within walking distance from the hotel (i.e. museums, cable car, parks, restaurants, shopping, supermarket). The room was big and comfortable with huge ensuite. I don't think there was any air conditioner in the room except for heater. It was a warm day when we arrived and the staff had the windows opened for us to let the cool air in. We also tried the buffet breakfast at the hotel. The price was $20 per pax but the menu selection was just average and basic. Good to just fill in your stomach to start off the day.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicholas C. Coppie Malaysia, 22 dicembre 2015
A good place to stay

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
7,3
We liked how close the Travelodge is to Lambton Quay. Everything was pretty much within reach. The rooms were clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly and helpful.a The only negative we experienced were a bunch of partygoers who stayed on the same floor. They were shouting and laughing loudly just outside our room and this went on till about 2 am in the morning. I reckon a few people from different rooms (including myself) had to contact the receptionist to get someone to tell them off. The rooms aren't exactly soundproof so you get to here pretty much everything on the corridor and a little bit from the rooms next to you.
Segnala questa recensione
Alan N. Coppie New Zealand, 13 dicembre 2015
very avrage

location...
4,3
first it took 10 min to sort out the key card. the room pictured on the site was not the one we got it was half the size. the 24 hr room service was A joke no one answered the phone for 15 min I went down to reception no one was there for 35 min very poor will not be returning ever
Segnala questa recensione
Helga H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 9 dicembre 2015
Great Location

Great location, nice room with the harbour view
7,3
Good stay
Segnala questa recensione
Lyn D. Coppie 7 dicembre 2015
Good location

Location, quiet and friendly staff.
8
On check in we were alarmed to find we had single beds in our room when we had requested a king room. However the staff sorted this out quickly without any fuss. Great location for the city; restaurants, shops, museums etc.
Segnala questa recensione
Margaret G. Coppie New Zealand, 22 novembre 2015
our stay

location. convenience, parking
6,7
sufficient for what was required
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BagnoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04