oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/Panorama Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dintorni Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bagno Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dintorni Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 132

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 270 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (270)
Ordina per:
Yang M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 6 agosto 2014
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Ivan S. Gruppi Indonesia, 3 agosto 2014
city center

location, room, clean
7,7
located in city center, easy to go around, the room was nice and clean.. nice stay here
Ivan S. Gruppi Indonesia, 3 agosto 2014
nice hotel in city center

location, room, bed
7,7
good location in city center, the room was nice, and bed was good... enjoyed our stay
Ivan S. Gruppi Indonesia, 3 agosto 2014
good hotel in wellington

location, room, rate
7,7
good hotel in wellington city, enjoyed our stay, easy to find foods around
Ivan S. Gruppi Indonesia, 3 agosto 2014
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 luglio 2014
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Denise M. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 13 luglio 2014
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Prompt front desk service when asked for help
8,7
Most6 enjoyable. Front desk staff prompt to help when fridge not working and tissues not replaced nor bathroom bin not emptied after first night. Everything else very good
June H. Coppie Australia, 25 giugno 2014
Very ordinary, service was basic and we are 70

Restaurent waitress pleasantness, help, and assistance
4,7
Room was quite tiny - no where to sit and watch TV. Having to carry our own bags up steep ramps, etc.
Dave W. Coppie New Zealand, 22 giugno 2014
Excellent

Close to city centre & airport
9,3
Great place to stay
Nigel S. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 21 giugno 2014
Good central hotel - generic but good

Location, price and consistency
8,7
This hotel is located very centrally for Wellington and is good value for the money. I've stayed here before and will stay here again. It is consistent in its good quality and near a lot of restaurants and bars and such. It is on the inexpensive side of things.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BagnoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntrataTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntrataTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B05