oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/Panorama Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dintorni Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bagno
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ingresso
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 132

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 312 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (312)
Ordina per:
Deborah J. Coppie Australia, 13 aprile 2015
Great value for money

Very helpful staff, very clean & good location
8,7
No complaints
John A. Coppie New Zealand, 6 aprile 2015
nice surprise

location to stadium, walking distance, car park
8,7
overnite say, pity restaurant not open public holidays
Wendy B. Coppie New Zealand, 6 aprile 2015
Burnand/Hart

Comfortable bed, clean rooms & quiet
10
Good apart from car being broken into while parked in car park area, no spaces on level for Travelodge so went up one level and car window was broken into while we slept on Sunday night disappointing to find on Monday morning at 4.30am!
Jo T. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 28 marzo 2015
Location Location

Location, Friendly staff - nice hot chips!
8
Overall it was nice and we did get a good rate because we got a special but I see that their normal room rate is around $300 per night and I would've been unhappy if I had paid that. The room was very small and the hotel itself seems a bit dated. The staff were lovely and whilst I would stay there again - only if it was on special.
Ian A. Coppie New Zealand, 24 marzo 2015
couple

Proximity to the city. Was close to the wharf which was where we wanted to be. Friendly staff.
9,3
Linda V. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 21 marzo 2015
No frills

Umm struggling here, location, um soft pillows,the lovely house keeping staff who bought me water
5,7
Really noisy from the street, no help with bags or staff to introduce the room, no water in the room, no room information, room service is limited ie; No proper coffee available, no breakfast available. staff were competent, but nothing more. the location is good if you want to be central and can put up with the street noise.
Cassie P. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 10 marzo 2015
Modern Comfort in the Heart of Wellington Central

Cleanliness, location, comfort
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here, the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I could have done with a soak so I was a little bummed that there was no bath. I appreciated their commitment to ecological sustainability and the location cannot be beat. Excellent value.
Kelsey P. Coppie New Zealand, 9 marzo 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, rooms including good bed and shower, price
8,3
Excellent would stay again
Chia-Yu L. Coppie Taiwan, 3 marzo 2015
Convenient location right in the heart of the city

Great location, close to shops and restaurants, good value for money
9
Air conditioner's temperature can not be adjusted...
Juliette S. Gruppi Indonesia, 10 febbraio 2015
Smack in the middle of the city

Location, cleanliness, friendlyness
8,7
It was very good. The hotel is situated right in the midle of lambton quay and its easy to get around anywhere by foot. Lovely atmosphere and lovely people

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BagnoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3C05