oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/Panorama Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dintorni Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bagno Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dintorni Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 132

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 301 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (301)
Ordina per:
Juliette S. Gruppi Indonesia, 10 febbraio 2015
Smack in the middle of the city

Location, cleanliness, friendlyness
8,7
It was very good. The hotel is situated right in the midle of lambton quay and its easy to get around anywhere by foot. Lovely atmosphere and lovely people
Brenda R. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 7 febbraio 2015
Short stay in Central Wellington

The ease of booking and pre paying. The friendliness and great help from the staff. Its closeness to the centre of Wellington and Lambton Quay.
10
Just great. All we needed for our short stay with any questions we had , answered with a smile. Would recommend for anyone wanting to stay in a central location
Brian Y. Coppie New Zealand, 25 gennaio 2015
Central Location

Central City Location, NEAR
9,3
Jeannie S. Coppie Australia, 22 gennaio 2015
great hotel

location location location oh and the staff were really nice too!
8
Great. Stayed there both times we have visited NZ and would stay there again
Jamie H. Coppie New Zealand, 9 gennaio 2015
great night in Wellington

location , the shower and the bed
8
Dianne H. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 8 gennaio 2015
We had an pleasant stay

Location, price and friendly staff
9
It was great
Tiffany S. Coppie Germany, 7 gennaio 2015
good quality hotel

room standard, location
8,7
the hotel was worth the money as the rooms very modern and nice. location was excellent and staff very friendly. breakfast was the only disappointment. we had to leave early so they prepared a lunch box but it was not good. It was a canned fruit salad, 1 banana and a little muffin.
Alison W. Coppie New Zealand, 6 gennaio 2015
hh

location good staff
8,7
The stay was good but I found that the room was to hot
Edward D. Coppie Australia, 4 gennaio 2015
Overnight stay

The location, convenience, staff
9
I had an overnight stop here on the way to the South Island the staff were nice and helpful the breakfast was a standard buffet breakfast but seemed to lack staff as I found the bowls empty and the one waitress had to juggle clearing tables and restock food but overall I would go back again!
Karen S. Coppie New Zealand, 4 gennaio 2015
Great for a stopover.

Location. Quiet Room. Outstanding Staff
9,3
The highlight was the staff. They handled all our queries with efficiency and courtesy. We had a baggage problem with our flight to Nelson and the staff were so gracious and courteous about storing one bag for one week.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BagnoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A03