Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Tropical Bali Hotel

Jl Padang Galak Penyu Dewata III/2 Padang Galak, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80114 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 10

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore




da 292 recensioni

Qualità dello staff
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
Comfort della stanza
Tutte le recensioni (292)
Ordina per:
Olivier A. Coppie France, 18 ottobre 2013
Tout ce qu'il nous fallait...

Segnala questa recensione
Alessandro C. Coppie Italy, 23 ottobre 2011
Hotel fuori mano

Forse il prezzo
L'hotel è isolato e un mezzo di trasporto è caldamente sconsigliato. Gli asciugamani non sono mai stati cambiati,la camera è piccola senza aria condizionata.
Segnala questa recensione
Barbara W. Coppie Germany, 7 agosto 2014

Staff, room,
Very nice and clean rooms, helpful and friendly owners and staff, situated next to the City but calm, in one word: one of the best accomodations we had in Bali.
Segnala questa recensione
Alison A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 marzo 2014
Caretakers went out of their way for me

Friendly couple whom went out of their way for me in every way possible, extending thiis beyond my departure to ensure my ferry booked through them was smooth after I rearranged return times
Beautiful, just what I needed after knocking off a long stint of night shifts on the mines. Friendly couple whom made me feel very welcome and offered lots of advice and information on my ongoing trip to lombongan island. After booking my ferry through tropical bali hotel they contacted me at my next hotel to advise of a change of departure time, and ensured I received money back from a misunderstanding with the ferry agent in lombongan after pAying "extra to change departure time". Beautiful gardens, beautiful room, quiet location, great service, perfect.
Segnala questa recensione
Leanne L. Coppie Canada, 23 gennaio 2014
beautiful garden rooms

garden, pool, owners
Great value for your money. The garden is lovely and the pool clean. We had a very enjoyable stay here. The owners were very hospitable and friendly. Location is a bit far from the beach but a cab is cheap.
Segnala questa recensione
Ami R. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 novembre 2013
Welcoming, fantastic, friendly

Owners, breakfast and service
Very relaxing, owners are extremely helpful and run the hotel well. All staff are friendly. Room was cleaned to high standard every day. Pool area very nice and chilled. No restaurant but option to order food in is excellent idea and useful. Highly recommended. Would definitely return.
Segnala questa recensione
Eunjung S. Coppie South Korea, 14 novembre 2013
Very nice.

Lovely pool, garden and large clean rooms with wonderful large windows.
In continuing French hands, the hotel is a quiet, green oasis in an otherwise local area. Lovely pool, gazebo and surrounding gardens, attentive staff, wonderful breakfast and meals served on quality dinner ware to your balcony. Large, comfortable rooms with huge windows and run with decent, attentive, thoughtful and facilitative staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Ruijia D. Viaggiatori singoli China, 5 ottobre 2013
large and comfortable but bad location

large, clean, I like the big windows very much
Segnala questa recensione
Huy T. Coppie Vietnam, 14 settembre 2013
It looks good but it's far to go to beach and food

Staff is good. Bedroom is good. View is good
Segnala questa recensione
Elizabeth P. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 6 settembre 2013
Far from what I expected

NoneI can suggest
Guess you got what you paid for, not what I expected.
Segnala questa recensione

Guarda i prezzi!

Disponibilità limitate!

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.