oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tropical Bali Hotel

street padang galak penyu dewata3/2 padang galak, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80114 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Giardino Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Giardino Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Giardino Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Camera Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bagno Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Terrazzo
Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Camera Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bagno Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Giardino Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Giardino Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Reception Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Reception Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Giardino Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Giardino Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Entrata Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Giardino
Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 10

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 291 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (291)
Ordina per:
Olivier A. Coppie France, 18 ottobre 2013
Tout ce qu'il nous fallait...

Proprietaites
8,7
Alessandro C. Coppie Italy, 23 ottobre 2011
Hotel fuori mano

Forse il prezzo
3,7
L'hotel è isolato e un mezzo di trasporto è caldamente sconsigliato. Gli asciugamani non sono mai stati cambiati,la camera è piccola senza aria condizionata.
Barbara W. Coppie Germany, 7 agosto 2014
Wonderful

Staff, room,
10
Very nice and clean rooms, helpful and friendly owners and staff, situated next to the City but calm, in one word: one of the best accomodations we had in Bali.
Alison A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 marzo 2014
Caretakers went out of their way for me

Friendly couple whom went out of their way for me in every way possible, extending thiis beyond my departure to ensure my ferry booked through them was smooth after I rearranged return times
9,3
Beautiful, just what I needed after knocking off a long stint of night shifts on the mines. Friendly couple whom made me feel very welcome and offered lots of advice and information on my ongoing trip to lombongan island. After booking my ferry through tropical bali hotel they contacted me at my next hotel to advise of a change of departure time, and ensured I received money back from a misunderstanding with the ferry agent in lombongan after pAying "extra to change departure time". Beautiful gardens, beautiful room, quiet location, great service, perfect.
Leanne L. Coppie Canada, 23 gennaio 2014
beautiful garden rooms

garden, pool, owners
8,3
Great value for your money. The garden is lovely and the pool clean. We had a very enjoyable stay here. The owners were very hospitable and friendly. Location is a bit far from the beach but a cab is cheap.
Ami R. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 novembre 2013
Welcoming, fantastic, friendly

Owners, breakfast and service
9
Very relaxing, owners are extremely helpful and run the hotel well. All staff are friendly. Room was cleaned to high standard every day. Pool area very nice and chilled. No restaurant but option to order food in is excellent idea and useful. Highly recommended. Would definitely return.
Eunjung S. Coppie South Korea, 14 novembre 2013
Very nice.

Lovely pool, garden and large clean rooms with wonderful large windows.
9,3
In continuing French hands, the hotel is a quiet, green oasis in an otherwise local area. Lovely pool, gazebo and surrounding gardens, attentive staff, wonderful breakfast and meals served on quality dinner ware to your balcony. Large, comfortable rooms with huge windows and run with decent, attentive, thoughtful and facilitative staff.
Ruijia D. Viaggiatori singoli China, 5 ottobre 2013
large and comfortable but bad location

large, clean, I like the big windows very much
8,7
Huy T. Coppie Vietnam, 14 settembre 2013
It looks good but it's far to go to beach and food

Staff is good. Bedroom is good. View is good
6
Elizabeth P. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 6 settembre 2013
Far from what I expected

NoneI can suggest
4,7
Guess you got what you paid for, not what I expected.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tropical Bali Hotel BaliTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TerrazzoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TerrazzoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TerrazzoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TerrazzoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - CameraTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BagnoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TerrazzoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TerrazzoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - CameraTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BagnoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - EntrataTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GiardinoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Spiaggia

Recensioni dei clienti - Tropical Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08