arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 998 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 998 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

Ruggiero G.
Italia
15 gennaio 2011
Very nice hotel
Room
Very nice
Siamo stati 3notti davvero confortevoli le camere e il personale, non ci sono punti sfavorevoli, complimenti

mehdi B.
01 settembre 2010
hotel de reve
magnifique piscine
plus pres de la plage aurait ete un plus
magnifique hotel tres bien situé ,la piscine est tres belle les chambre splendide j'y retournerais bien volontier,le personnel est tres sympatique et disponible

paola P.
Italia
14 marzo 2010
non eccezionale
l albergo e in una posizione centrale a Kata. Di recente costruzione, albergo moderno la stanza e grande e da sulla piscina
il bagno open space non da riservatezza manca lo specchio sopra il lavandino, difficile farsi la barba pulizia trascurata
la colazione e un po misera. viene fatta all aperto, vicino alla piscina e i camerieri non badano agli uccellini che si posano sulle stoviglie del buffet. Cosa importante: il rumore dei compressori dei condizionatori impedisce durante la notte di dormire. Anche il compressore del frigorifero era rumoroso. Insomma tra un rumore e l altro abbiamo sempre dormito male

Isaac M.
Israele
28 luglio 2016
Clean, Nice staff, Nice pool, Pleasant stay.
Clean, Nice staff, Nice pool, Pleasant stay.

Xuetao L.
Cina
25 luglio 2016
good experience
this resort have a good pool,the room is very big and has good view.

Chalisa E.
Thailandia
25 luglio 2016
Best stay for couples
It's cheap, it's clean, the room is incredibly big and valuable for money for couples, nice bathtub, beautiful pool view, wonderful staffs. It was perfect.

Ricky P.
Filippine
20 luglio 2016
Awesome Stay Im falling in love in this Place
Yes its is a romantic place for honeymooners can spend their time chilling by the pool. The room is clean and smell so good. Very well recommended ,and worth it to stay again soon.

Krisada P.
Thailandia
17 luglio 2016
Excellent
Very good design hotel Superb service

Ong K.
Singapore
05 luglio 2016
Indeed a Romantica experience.
The staff were polite, friendly and helpful in many ways and the hotel location is satuated along the streets with shops which is pretty convenient. Lastly, we were given a free upgrade of room which really make our stay a sweet and memorable one. Thanks.

Xianjing X.
Singapore
01 luglio 2016
Unfriendly staff
When I arrived Kata beach, I didn't find this hotel n the hotel's number cannot get through also. So I tried many methods to get to the front desk of the hotel. However, the staff there was not friendly n she spoke terrible English n I really didn't understand her. The location in Google Map is not correct as well n I asked a lot of ppl n spent long time to find the hotel. The experience is very disappointing.