arrow-up-icon Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà per visualizzare i punti
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (122)

Viaggiatori d'affari (7)

Coppie (65)

Viaggiatori singoli (23)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (3)

Famiglie con figli grandi (8)

Gruppi (16)

Eccellente
8,4
da 122 recensioni
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Servizi
7,0
Posizione
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4

8,7 Dennis S.
New Zealand
29 ottobre 2015
Berlin
clean staff
Excellent

8,7 Sarah Y.
Australia
22 settembre 2015
Great hotel, Great location
Fantastic Location, REALLY comfy bed and good bar
I really enjoyed it! A solo traveller and it was a fantastic location for me! I felt super safe and staff always there to help! Really great location!

10 Jigneshkumar P.
India
05 agosto 2015
Brilliant Stay
Location, Service, comfort
The amazing hotel, beautiful staff. We have been served by Alexandra. She was very friendly and welcomed us with a beautiful smile. She also advised us for all facility of hotels and city map. I definitely recommend as one of the beautiful hotel in Berlin. We will stay again. Thanks for everything.

7,7 FRANCESCA K.
Singapore
01 agosto 2015
Good Location and pleasant stay
1. Location

9,3 Pernille T.
Denmark
07 aprile 2015
/
Location and size of the family room

7,7 Hing H.
Hong Kong
19 gennaio 2015
A great stay and good location
location, hotel conditions and room comfort
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part

8,3 Melissa F.
Singapore
12 gennaio 2015
Great hotel, value for money
Value for money, great service, good location
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.

9,7 Donavan R.
Canada
28 luglio 2014
Modern comfortable room
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day

9,7 Donavan R.
Canada
28 luglio 2014
Modern comfortable home
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.

9,7 Donavan R.
Canada
28 luglio 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.