oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60242 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Camera TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Camera TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 126
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 533 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (533)
Ordina per:
Diego M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 novembre 2013
permanenza piacevole

camera confortevole, servizi commerciali a portata di mano, cortesia del personale
7,3
L'albergo si trova all'interno di un centro commerciale con molti ristoranti e un cinema multi-sala, c'è quindi la possibilità passare il tempo libero senza allontanarsi dal posto dove si dorme. La camera è comoda e pulita e silenziosa, peccato per il bagno con la doccia dotata solo di soffione con il getto dall'alto.
Ganesha P. Coppie Indonesia, 28 settembre 2014
Best stay in Surabaya

location, price, room
10
the room is big and comfy enough, the staffs are helpful and friendly. one thing they missed is there is no bath robe.
Scott G. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 25 settembre 2014
Great hotel, location and staff

Staff friendliness. Modern rooms. Location
9,7
Awesome
Henny T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 settembre 2014
great good cozy

great good cozy
8
Kek S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 19 settembre 2014
good hotel

location, comfortable room, room service
8,7
very comfortable and suite location, convenience
Marwiyah M. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 17 settembre 2014
hotel stay - 13-17 Sep

1). Checking in ( we checked in early in 2 of our 3 rooms ), 2). Staff were readily helpful, sincere 3) rooms are clean and spacious
9,3
Perfect! Keep up the good work!
Amy Y. Gruppi Singapore, 15 settembre 2014
Great stay!

Room, bathroom and location.
8,7
The stay was good. Almost didn't want to leave the room but it was great because we can satisfy our hunger just downstairs at the town square. Breakfast was better than i expected, room is beautiful. I would stay here again if I visit surabaya again.
Jacky L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 settembre 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya

clean, nice and friendly
10
I always stay in this hotel in Surabaya. I feel hotel room is clean and service is good. Downstairs is shopping areas and easy for food.
Henny T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 31 agosto 2014
great good cozy

great good cozy
6
Christine S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 29 agosto 2014
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9,3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabajaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06