oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60242 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Camera TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Camera TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 126
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 551 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (551)
Ordina per:
Diego M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 novembre 2013
permanenza piacevole

camera confortevole, servizi commerciali a portata di mano, cortesia del personale
7,3
L'albergo si trova all'interno di un centro commerciale con molti ristoranti e un cinema multi-sala, c'è quindi la possibilità passare il tempo libero senza allontanarsi dal posto dove si dorme. La camera è comoda e pulita e silenziosa, peccato per il bagno con la doccia dotata solo di soffione con il getto dall'alto.
Julius W. Coppie Indonesia, 27 ottobre 2014
One of Best Hotel in Surabaya

Neat, comfort and near foodplaces
9
Nice room, comfort room, we can go to surabaya townsquare on L.. So we can shopping or have a meal anytime
Yuliani S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 26 ottobre 2014
Just perfect

Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room
9
Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....
Bambang T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 24 ottobre 2014
Business Hotel in the middle of thematic Food Mall

Spacious Bath, Easy access for Dining, Nice Staff
7,7
Perfect Location if your activity during in Surabaya, are in the center of Surabaya or in the new develop are in West Surabaya. Easy access for dining, since the hotel is in the same location with thematic dining Surabaya Town Square Mall. The café in the Mall open until midnight, so easy to serve business partner. The room is spacious with large bath room.
Fu H. Coppie Malaysia, 8 ottobre 2014
New hotel with good environment and facility

New, Clean and Good Design Room
8,7
I arrived almost mid night, after check in the hotel, I go to the mall Sutos, which offer all sort of foods and drink. The hotel room is excellent, Clean, modern and mini bar items are all compliment.
Diani J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 5 ottobre 2014
Nice weekend at TS hotel. Clean, friendly staff

Food culinary, strategic location, friendly staff
8,7
I got weekend package at TS hotel, my children are very exciting to have freepass XXI ticket. My husband got spa message and I had special rate discount for hair cut. Very recommended for enjoying weekend in Surabaya. ^_^
Arbaiyah Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 4 ottobre 2014
Clean and friendly staff

food,location and friendly staff
10
It was ok but unfortunately, there is no smoking room in this hotel and I was not advised about it but Agoda took care of the situation and revert me to another hotel.
Agus H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 4 ottobre 2014
good location

location is good, room comfortable and big, free all food and beverage on the room bar
8,7
hotel at good location, but limited menu in b'fast, good room but not helpfull staff specially in check in counter
Wong B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 ottobre 2014
nice. cool. n great

spa, staff,food
10
Awsome dude...
Ganesha P. Coppie Indonesia, 28 settembre 2014
Best stay in Surabaya

location, price, room
10
the room is big and comfy enough, the staffs are helpful and friendly. one thing they missed is there is no bath robe.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabajaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04