Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60242 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Bagno TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Camera
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Bagno TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Bagno TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Camera TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Camera TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Camera TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Camera TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenze TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Camera TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 126
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 492 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (492)
Ordina per:
Diego M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 novembre 2013
permanenza piacevole

camera confortevole, servizi commerciali a portata di mano, cortesia del personale
7,3
L'albergo si trova all'interno di un centro commerciale con molti ristoranti e un cinema multi-sala, c'è quindi la possibilità passare il tempo libero senza allontanarsi dal posto dove si dorme. La camera è comoda e pulita e silenziosa, peccato per il bagno con la doccia dotata solo di soffione con il getto dall'alto.
Yee M. Gruppi Singapore, 13 luglio 2014
Awesome and impressed with the room

Good bed and pillows. Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Exceptionally clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.
8,3
It was a fantastic stay at TS Suites. Everything was right except for some hiccups in my booking with Agoda. The reception could not find my booking and resulted in some delays. They only managed to trace back my booking the next day. Maybe Agoda can do something on your booking system to preveny such things from happening again.
Budiutomo S. Coppie Indonesia, 5 luglio 2014
Nice Hotel, Modern & Clean, Free Mini Bar

Modern, Clean, good location to restaurants
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, just the air con not quite cold enough
Yuliani S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 29 giugno 2014
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Rudi W. Coppie Indonesia, 29 giugno 2014
nice room, good location, easy for dinning

clean. dine,location
7,7
enjoy and comfortable
Haryanto S. Coppie Indonesia, 22 giugno 2014
Not bad

Simple, City hotel, Modern
7
It's located in one block with Surabaya Town Square (Sutos), a mall mostly filled with restaurants. First, surprised when a doorman with his blond colored hair welcome me. The lobby is not to wide, dominated with black color ambiance and the ceiling is low. Check in was quick and my room in 812 is quite wide, modern with it's unique bathroom layout. Wi-fi was great and the mini bar was free (soft drinks, beers, chips) and it's a big deal for me. Breakfast time: The coffee shop was too narrow and the interior looks like a retro fast food restaurant. The menu choices was standard and I think this coffee shop is also operated as a restaurant during Sutos open hours for public. Well, this hotel is not on my top list..
Poul B. Viaggiatori d'affari Denmark, 16 giugno 2014
The room is good

Nice bed, great bathroom with tub
6
Good location, nice room, but not the room type I requested. Bathroom great. Wifi did not work during the whole stay
Meinard V. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 giugno 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Staff!

Very Accommodating Staff, Rooms are Great, Location
9
It was a very pleasant experience even just for a one night stay. It's close proximity to the mall/plaza, gym is great. I had a very early flight and won't be able to have breakfast on schedule. The staff packed my breakfast for me as early as 3AM. The food was great and varied. You get what you paid for!
Malijono T. Gruppi Indonesia, 28 maggio 2014
A very comfortable and enjoyable suite

Nice and clean bathroom, enjoyable bedroom and in a very good location
8,3
I'm travelling with my toddler kids and nanny. For the first time i entered the suites, i'm really surprised that the suite has very comfortable bedroom, bathroom and living room. I really enjoy my stay @TS suite.
Andy S. Gruppi Indonesia, 28 maggio 2014
Very nice stay

spacious room, comfortable bathroom and free mini bar
8
Great stay and we enjoy our room very much, the breakfast choice is also great

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabajaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BagnoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BagnoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BagnoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BagnoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BagnoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BagnoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BagnoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BagnoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - CameraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - HallTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03