Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Nome precedente : YK Patong Resort
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscina Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Palestra Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Palestra Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscina Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscina Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscina Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscina Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Ingresso Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hall Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hall Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hall
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Reception Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 60

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 225 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (225)
Ordina per:
Antonio N. Coppie Italy, 8 gennaio 2015
vacanze rovinate
2,3
Chiamarono hotel è veramente difficile. Per me è la 6 volta che soggiorno a patong quindi so di cosa parlo.pulizia scarsissima personale inadeguato lavori in corso sul terrazzo con Sega elettrica sparachiodi ecc piscina e lettini inusufruibili.la camera affacciava in un angol di fronte ad un muro. Blatter nei corridoi asciugamani bucati e sporchi.la mattina ti aprono la porta perché non c'è un misero cartellino no disturb.volevano che pagassero x un vetro si un tavoli già rotto in precedenza.la notte nei corridoi bordello e caciara che non puoi dormire.avevamo chiesto 2 camere migliori pur volendo pagare la differenza ci hanno detto che sarebbero state disponibili solo dal 2 gennaio, il 2 gennaio ci hanno detto che erano arivale altre prenotazioni.frequentato solo da russi più che altro.per quanto riguarda me la mia ragazza e mia madre ed il compagno mai più alloggeremo in questo hotel.meglio le tante guest house che ci sono in giro per phuket ed a patong.da evitare assolutamente.
Segnala questa recensione
David M. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 gennaio 2016
Not good hotel
2,7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Segnala questa recensione
De S. Coppie Sri Lanka, 14 novembre 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6,3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Segnala questa recensione
Caleb W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 14 ottobre 2015
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Segnala questa recensione
Barry M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 ottobre 2015
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Segnala questa recensione
Tanveer R. Coppie Bangladesh, 27 settembre 2015
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6,7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 settembre 2015
Poor customer service
5
I checked into my first room on the fourth floor (no elevator). I found out the AC didnt work. I went down to the desk and they KNEW it didnt work. So they put me on the fifth floor. An employee walked me up to the room and switched my key and started to leave. I called him back until I verified the AC worked because I didnt want to walk the 5 floors again. Surprise surprise...it didnt work. Only had fan function. So, he told me he would go downstairs and see what he could find out. He never returned. I showered, sat waiting and eventually fell asleep after a long day of travel. I checked out the next day. No intention of returning nor would I recommend this to other travelers. For the same price, you can find a hotel much closer to the center/beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Pranpariya C. Coppie Thailand, 26 settembre 2015
Its ok for this price

Price
6,3
Its was good the bath room also have bathtub but the pool table in photo not working
Segnala questa recensione
Eva S. Coppie Israel, 23 settembre 2015
Vacation

Clean, cheap, comfortable
8,7
Very good. The beach is not so far. Laundary service is very close.
Segnala questa recensione
Eva S. Coppie Israel, 21 settembre 2015
Nice hotel

The swimming pool, beautiful room, close to market and laundry service
8,7
We liked this hotel
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PalestraTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PalestraTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - IngressoTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - HallTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - HallTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - HallTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08