oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Cebu, Filippine 6046 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Piscina Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Piscina Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Campo giochi Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Piscina Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Camera Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Piscina Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevande Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Piscina Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Giardino Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Buffet Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Terrazzo
Posizione: Altro Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 12 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (12)
Ordina per:
Barry Z. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 agosto 2014
nice place !

the pools, comfy bed, great staff
8
excellent stay. enjoyed the peace and quiet during the week (many people there on the weekends) comfortable mattress, good shower, everything worked well. wish they had wifi in the rooms. had to spend a lot of time in the office lobby to access internet. great friendly, helpful staff. easy ride to the main highway, just 10 minutes by trike, 5 by motorcyle.
Barry Z. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 agosto 2014
peaceful during the week; busy/noisy on weekends

nice cool water in the swimming pools... easy access to minglanilla..... great halo halo
8,7
I arrived on the weekend, and was surprised how busy the place was.. the pools were crowded by day guests, and parking areas were full.. During the week I was able to enjoy the peaceful setting of the hotel... The room was very clean... and everything worked well. But there is no wifi in the room, so if you need wifi, this is not the place for you. (you can use wifi near the office, but it's not convenient, and doesn't work too well- slow and not reliable). It's easy to get to town, just 5 minutes (about 20 pesos) by motorcycle, or 10 minutes by tricycle (40-50 pesos). If you want activity and tons of people around, go on the weekend.. Otherwise, go during the week. If you want a peaceful place to stay, it might be a good idea to call the hotel and see if they have a large group scheduled..
John T. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 gennaio 2014
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 23 dicembre 2013
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6,7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 17 novembre 2013
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. Coppie United States of America, 20 ottobre 2013
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 30 maggio 2013
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7,7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 29 maggio 2013
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 ottobre 2012
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
Sugg. su attrazioni: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. Coppie United States of America, 15 febbraio 2009
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Always ride a taxi.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort CebuTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - PiscinaTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - PiscinaTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Campo giochiTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - PiscinaTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - CameraTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - PiscinaTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - PiscinaTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - GiardinoTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - BuffetTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Terrazzo


AS-AGWEB-3C03