Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,1

da 360 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,4
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
4,4
Tutte le recensioni (360)
Ordina per:
Laura G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 febbraio 2015
Peccato per la manutenzione

Location, pulizia, vista dal piano alto
7,3
Al di sopra delle aspettative, infatti ho continuato a prolungare il soggiorno. Le camere sono spaziose ed hanno ogni comfort. If only venissero sostituite le parti delle camere mancanti o rotte, sarebbero perfette. Non esiste la possibilità di assumere pasti presso l'hotel, meglio saperlo prima. La vista dai piani alti è molto bella, la salita dal mare all'hotel un po' faticosa per le persone anziane, ma altrimenti la posizione è perfetta per arrivare in spiaggia senza essere in mezzo al traffico della strada principale. OK!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Stuart J. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 26 febbraio 2016
Good location

Location
3,7
Can't rate the foodie cause there wasn't any.It has a reasonable swimming pool but that was closed. The cleaning staff looked like they didn't want to be there and that reflected in the standard of room cleaning.There was hair all over the bathroom floor and when I pulled the sheet back to go to bed there was hair over the bottom sheet. Basically if you just want a place to stay for a few nights then this is the place.Air con worked,TV,shower ok and bed comfortable.The hotel is badly in need of a renovation or knock it down and rebuild.Wifi only worked in lobby.
Segnala questa recensione
Misty S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 febbraio 2016
So dirty
3,3
My room was in terrible condition! There was a used towel behind the door, a half drank Coke in the refrigerator and the bathroom and bathtub were so dirty I didn't want to shower. The toilet barely flushed and most channels on the TV were blocked. I also found two dead worms on the floor by my bed. I was not there for too long so I didn't change hotels. But, I would never stay there again. The only positive is that the ladies at the front desk and the taxi driver were all pretty nice. I think the cleaning staff needs more training!
Segnala questa recensione
Soledad D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 16 febbraio 2016
good location but staff need to be more considerat
3,3
A bit inconsiderate staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Tsoi H. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 10 febbraio 2016
Sunset view

Price, location, sunset
8,3
Get what you pay for. Back to room for sunset every day. Good location. Walk a bit from crowd but still quiet.
Segnala questa recensione
Josephine D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 1 febbraio 2016
hotel very near DFS
5
hotel is very conveniently located just a 3 minute walk to DFS. very convenient to go to other malls by tumon shuttle.
Segnala questa recensione
Syu Z. Coppie Taiwan, 30 dicembre 2015
Poor room

Location is ok
5
Never stay there again, room sucks!
Segnala questa recensione
Wilfredo B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 dicembre 2015
PLenty of small epis

price reasonable
6
ok
Segnala questa recensione
Marc L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 11 ottobre 2015
Good, Basic Hotel

wi-fi; quiet; TV
6,3
It's very quiet and peaceful. Staff is friendly and wifi strong.
Segnala questa recensione
Lee K. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 settembre 2015
Good location

Convenient; value for money; but old
5,7
OK
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BagnoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HallTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RistoranteTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - TerrazzoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista/PanoramaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista/PanoramaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HallTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BagnoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscinaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HallTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - IngressoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - IngressoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscinaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HallTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HallTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ingresso


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04