oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Terrazzo Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscina Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Camera Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Camera Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bagno Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Entrata Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Camera Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hall Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Reception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ristorante Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ristorante Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hall Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Camera
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista/Panorama Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista/Panorama Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hall Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bagno Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscina Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bagno Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 62
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,3

da 273 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,5
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
4,5
Tutte le recensioni (273)
Ordina per:
Jooeun C. Gruppi South Korea, 12 giugno 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)

Cheap, accessibility
5,7
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.
Waqas B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 28 aprile 2014
terrible hotel, dont waste your money here.

nothing good
2,7
In my 30 yrs this was worst hotel ever , No water, dirty bed sheets,they dont change toothpaste ,drainage system very bad, 40 yrs old AC, Just terrible
Elizabeth H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 26 aprile 2014
The Capital Hotel is a bare-bones hotel.

Its central location, the friendly staff and furniture/fridge in room.
6,7
The Capital Hotel is a budget experience. Its great location is balanced with a minimum of comforts. The lobby, elevator and halls are not air-conditioned. There are no mattress pads on the beds, and the sheets often don't reach down to the bottom of the bed. There is not much water-pressure in the shower, and the water goes out several times a day. However, it is clean, the refrigerator and air conditioning in the rooms work great, and the staff is friendly. If you have to cut costs, this hotel is a good option.
John S. Viaggiatori d'affari Ireland, 3 aprile 2014
worst hotel experience in the civilised world

there are not 3 things that were good about this hotel
3
The worst experience of my life, this is after all , part of the USA.The hotel was old and dated, forgivable, but was dirty, air conditioning did not work properly which meant I could not sleep. There was no hot water in the shower, most of the time, the toilet did not flush properly, the bathroom was dirty all through the 8 nights I stayed there. The floor in the apartment and on the balcony was never properly cleaned through out my stay. There were two of us in the room but the hotel could not provide a second key for the room. If it were not for the fact that we were so close to the beach and convenient for where my work was, there would have been no redeeming features. This hotel should be closed down, remodeled, the staff sacked and new management brought in. All small but very annoying things that could be easily fixed, but there has to be the will and that was not there. The staff were sloppy and unhelpful.
Allen G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 marzo 2014
Good basic hotel

Location, wifi, parking
7
Good basic hotel in central Tumon. Guam is expensive for accomodation. This hotel basic and dated but is cheap.
Timothy T. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 17 marzo 2014
Budget Studenty

Location, Room, View
6,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The really bad thing is the plumbing. The hotel is an old one. The owners don't see the return on investment of redoing the plumbing. This means that when a lot of people are using the water, it can slow down and even stop mid morning. There are reports of irate Japanese men covered in soap at the front desk. This happened to me once too. Fortunately I had some bottles of (cold) water and poured one over myself to wash off the soap. Yes, there was one bug slightly cockroach like (but not a roach) in the bathroom. It did not bother me. If you want perfection, don't stay there. If you want spacious, pleasant, large, rooms with internet and a nice view, at a price one third of that at other hotels then stay here. It suits students rather than businessmen. The slope is okay for anyone fittish. The slope means that you are away from the noise and bustle. The pool is okay for a lounge and young kids. There is a water-worldy slide thing right next door. There are convenience stores at the bottom of the hill. The mattresses are a bit springy. Again, I would not recommended it to anyone heavy. The TV is big and works. The staff are nice friendly and helpful except for a guy called Ronaldo (realise that you are working in the hospitality industry Ronaldo!) who sits around wearing his ipod, largely ignoring the guests, looking, being unfriendly. The Capital Hotel is a bit like Fawlty Towers, or some nightly let old student apartments, or rather scruffy but, in a tropical resort with views of the sun going down over the ocean. I look forward to staying there again, and I will be recommending it to Japanese students.
Serkan A. Viaggiatori singoli Turkey, 16 marzo 2014
old hotel but great location

location, room size, value for money
8
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is very old. When I was taking a shower, the fan that is located above the bathtub fall on my shoulders and I got slightly injured. The hotel needs a renovation immediately. However, the location is great; dining and shopping spots are just a few steps away. so if you are searching for a centrally located budget hotel, it is a good place to stay. However, don't expect luxury.
Siu M. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 25 febbraio 2014
good location

good location
8
Hun S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 29 gennaio 2014
Decent no frills stay

Good location, great diving shop and clean
7,3
Martin T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 dicembre 2013
Good value for the price.

Price, location, friendly staff.
5,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - TerrazzoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscinaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BagnoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntrataTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HallTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RistoranteTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RistoranteTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HallTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista/PanoramaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista/PanoramaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HallTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BagnoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscinaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BagnoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04